Poets logo

Hide you in my heart

Hide you in my heart

By marianhyt74Published 3 years ago 3 min read
7
Hide you in my heart
Photo by Jacek Dylag on Unsplash

Love you, I will hide my love in my heart!

It may sound like a joke, but it sounds like a lie, because in the virtual network world, how can there be such a ridiculous act?

Say it, no one will believe it, and no one will believe it!

But I don't know, really don't know at all, whether this network romance between you and me will become a good story; Is it another wonderful fate in real life?

Because I love you, love from the bottom of my heart!

My emotional world, how can people get insight, but how can I not know my own mind? Love your heart only my heart knows! But do you feel the same way as me? Are you and I really soul mates? By feeling, I believe in each other's feelings!

Your inner world, maybe others can't know it, and no one will listen to your heart with my care!

You didn't say, and I didn't ask. I didn't ask, that's because now I know-it's not time to ask!

I'm not the kind of person with universal love. Telling each other my inner secrets is a decompression way to release my heavy heart, which I know. But I know better: words can only be said when they should be said, and can't be rushed, otherwise it will be self-defeating!

It's not a short time to communicate with you in this virtual network world. Although the network world is nothing, it can be avoided at the same time because of its nothingness! You can express your opinions, vent your unhappiness, and so on!

Because we are in the same boat, we have a close relationship with each other, which makes each other a bosom friend who can talk about everything.

I know that I am not a satyr, and I will not be the kind of person who can't walk when I see a beautiful woman; Even if I run into it and avoid it, I will leave immediately!

But who can know?

You and I have never met, why do you leave such a deep mark in my heart and mind that I can't forget, let me linger, and let me worry about my heart and dream!

Fate, is this the fate, the love you can't give up?

I know, true love doesn't care: it's inseparable!

It is the happiness of the other party that comes from the constant-long attention in the heart, even though those who miss others are so bitter!

I deeply know that a person who can't make others happy will not have the happiness he has been searching for!

Happiness is not self-indulgence, and happiness will not allow you to get something for nothing!

Self-indulgent happiness is like a epiphyllum, but happiness without pains is just a mirage!

Only by paying for happiness without any gain or loss, without complaint or regret, can we become the active water and keep flowing!

Love you, I will hide you in my heart!

I can't, and can't, talk about the length of love easily, and take it as a pet phrase, and tell everyone!

Why not say it?

Whether you really love or not depends on your actions; Instead of witty remarks, there is thunder and no rain! Painting cakes to satisfy hunger can only lead to the bitter fruit that outweighs the gain!

Let this love, let this true love be hazy!

Since you and I are still on this endless journey, I believe there are plenty of opportunities. Although others will say: It's now or never, it's a futile fool's move to wait before the opportunity comes!

Although I don't panic, when will you give me the opportunity to express my feelings?

I still abide by that perseverance and believe in the old adage-sincerity opens the door to stone.

love poems
7

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.