Poets logo

Hi, I'm a Virgin

Seriously, that felt like worst-case scenario to me.

By Alexia VillanuevaPublished 7 years ago 3 min read
Try to murder me dear stranger and I will kiss you

Hi i'm a virgin

but what does that mean?

To sexualize my breasts,

my behind or that i'm meant

to birth children at the age of 17?

As you call me

beautiful but

does it still mean i'm a whore,

because a girl who doesn't

give it up on the first date is a tease?

Hi i'm a virgin

but my virginity

has become a social conduct

of social anxieties.

Hi i'm virgin

who's not looking

to walk the lane

of shame.

Hi i'm virgin

who was taught

chastity not

the words to let

you deep inside of me.

Yet, men sexualize in

tongue as the word no

becomes "If you would

had just agreed to fuck me,

I wouldn't have needed the

rufie.

Hi i'm virgin

not speaking

with a flirtatious

tongue as you cum

to the sexualization of

abused women.

Touching her gently

like a human being,

behaving like an animal,

to prove to her your

still straight with streams

of murder running

down her face.

As I stare down

in to my chocolate milk

of innocence,

it ripples whispering

to her don't tell your mom

it's our secret.

Now close your eyes

like the innocent

flower you are.

Hi i'm virgin

as lips kiss the lips

of women in wisps

silently saying

thank you for making

me feel like a man

once again.

Hi i'm virgin

taught to yell

fire, when a man

tries his advances

because people

will come running

to the word fire

rather then rape.

With the words this is why I could only get a girl like you.

Learning she can

get an std

as the boys dig deeper

inside trying to find

the buried treasure that's

already been stolen.

As you live your life

sexualizing i'm a whore

begging me to fuck

you but calling me beautiful,

how can I be sure?

I am shown to become a

trophy but have learned to choke

on tears for dear daddy.

Moan for young men and dab

with makeup to save me

like a damsel in distress.

In elementary being taught

virginity is my most prized possession,

yet you try to teach her words

while trying to fuck over a table

with a struggle in her throat.

You put your lips

to my ear and whisper

to give it here because my

dear it would be a waste to keep it behind

chains.

Voices in the head of a

girl who is a called a slut

for dating too many boys

at once but never giving it up.

Hi i'm a virgin

learning women

are not for decoration.

Hi i'm a virgin

and if i'm last

not to give i'm a bore.

Hi i'm a virgin

not willing to

see my clothes

on your floorboards.

Hi i'm a virgin

when I learn position

is not my choice,

and you want a virgin

but a woman with

the mind of an freak.

Yet my body is a temple

not a sex toy or a play toy

for your hands to use

like a magical flute.

He cries into the rosebud

of her yellow eyes, replying

"It's okay...All brothers do this...

Its called Practicing.

She cries into the floorboards

of green grass, hands roped to a bed frame,

I love you etched into her forehead like

the words slut burned on her breasts.

Returning the favor of words

with kisses of a knife,

"The only way you'll ever love

me is in a body bag."

"If it feels so good, why is it so bad?

Words spit out of him as his hands

explore the body of young girl.

So you like it tight,

with scars because

you love girls on

all fours with blowjob

eyes and cherry sucker

lips, who fight

as you leave troche

marks on her naked skin.

Scars on her very

breasts as a text book

lays deep inside

the crevices of the cum

that can't lead up to

flow of blood.

"By the time I am done,

no one will want you.

I will break you ."

So dear the mean

with rapist written

on their knuckles.

Hi i'm virgin

and this is my body

not yours.

surreal poetry

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Alexia VillanuevaWritten by Alexia Villanueva

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.