Poets logo

Gemstone Goddess ♡

By Ma’at CC of the ExpressionsByCC LLC Good Vibes Shop

By Ma’at CC 𓁧 Published 4 months ago 1 min read
1
Some of Ma’at CCs’ Rose Quartz Collection

Gemstone Goddess,

Always accordingly modest.

Stones wit every fit,

Gotta keep that aura protected & Lit!

Gems on all my Limbs, I feel so incomplete witout them.

They Just perfectly compliment my skin & bring out my beauty within.

Natural Earth Shield to my Sacred Energetic Electromagnetic Field.

Stones to perpetuate learning zones & growing homes!

Stones that bring strength that I can feel in my Bones!

Gems are my lil friends, They Energy last way longer than a Trend.

They So Gorgeous & Cute, Always make the Negative Energy Rebuke!

Polished, Tumbled, or Raw, They Stay leavin me in Awe!

Gemstone Goddess, Always moving in Alignment, Constantly Sharing Love & Light, with Progression & Liberation in Sight!

Gemstone Goddess, Earth knows who God is♡

This Poem is apart of the Rock Collection Poetry Book, which will be Released January 2024 ♡

GratitudeStream of Consciousnessnature poetryinspirationalFor Funfact or fictionart
1

About the Creator

Ma’at CC 𓁧

SelfPublished Author Artist Entrepreneurial Expressionist ♡ ✍🏾📚

www.XByCC.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran4 months ago

    This was so beautifully penned! Loved your poem!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.