Poets logo

Fuel for Hatred

Written in 2012

By Raiden StarkPublished 7 years ago 1 min read
Like
drawn myself in 2012

Trapped in the limbonic realm of my mind

Seeing what no one else can see

Sell your soul

And pray for the seven plagues and the bloody death of your enemies

Fallen from the throne of righteousness

Mind and spirit filled with vengeance

You become your own disease, your threat,

your own worst enemy

Your fuel for hatred pleases you

Your limbonic realm becomes your comfort zone

And you become the beast you can ever dream to be

Awaken...Awaken...Rise...Rise...

social commentary
Like

About the Creator

Raiden Stark

Hi, I'm Martine. I also go by Raiden Stark on the web. I have an eccentric imagination, so I hope you enjoy what I write. I'm very passionate about cosplay and metal. And some other cool things!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.