Poets logo

FOLLOW OR EXIT?

Reverse Poetry

By Emos Sibu Poriei (Kaya)Published 3 months ago 1 min read
3
FOLLOW OR EXIT?
Photo by Sam Kuhn on Unsplash

Follow

the neon sign that reads

Exit

and

you

will bypass

the maze

into

streets

with endless

opportunities

nature poetry
3

About the Creator

Emos Sibu Poriei (Kaya)

I love reading and researching to gain inspiration and ideas. I appreciate those who write and I hope I can inspire you with my writings too. 

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Test3 months ago

    Your writing is truly commendable, my dear.

  • Oh wowwww! The meaning of it in reverse managed to surprise me! I loved it!

  • Alex H Mittelman 3 months ago

    Nice! Read it both ways! Fun! Great work!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.