Poets logo

First time the Moon appeared through the windows and through the nature green

Moon through the nature green

By DarkosPublished 5 months ago 3 min read
3
by Ai

First time through the forest and the highest tree the Moon is calling me

Even If I can see shadows of the pine tree on it I can feel and see the light of Him

I never could see it from this Window side and view

the trees were always too tight next to each other so it was greatly covering the whole sky making it a whole of the darkened dark

this time tonight maybe It was the wind or maybe the heaviness of the snow on it that it took it into spaces in between of them so wild that I can see it and He knows I will stare at His light from time to time He knows I will stop to watch because I will just feel His light inside my heart Love

Thank You for coming by I love this Moon tonight

whole day was like a magical movie a fairytale even though I had more to do than I really thought

how many worlds I have visited today and how many mind I have been through today

with just a simple tasks but how much of a new being in the now and diving in these all worlds all moods senses how much fun I did really have

the walk in a land covered with snow what a magical break for my soul the cats followed me one even screamed as I wanted to go fast without Him

He is such a lovely big One He made me smile so much and brings so much fun into my heart He is the only one left together with His aunt the grizzli iron one

Tha small one Gao He sometimes doesn't want me to leave Him even for a short time when I am going outside but I let Him be free so He does often feel like He need to go out at night and come back late next day it all depends with who He has a date haha but it's not always that fun mostly never it is I sometimes don't sleep whole night and worry about Him so I needed to learn and it took me a long way How not to attach myself to His free world I need accept He may come back or not

I have no influence for people and for what they do to one another and to animals I can only live my life learning how not to take the pain of another virtual and outside sometimes it's easier on such day I can really focus on myself but on some days or hours I can not just be this way so I do things that may help to heal environment

Suddenly the Light the Moon disappeared and I can no longer admire It

I love to go sleep and watch these high trees covered with the snowy coat it gives incredible sensations and feeling to my being especially at night it's like something impossible to explain and if I am after the practice or while doing the practice the chi flows so alive and I feel completely synchronized with this all silent beautiful nature and the world far away in everywhere I feel so happy to be on Earth.

nature poetrylove poemsinspirationalart
3

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iverson5 months ago

    Brilliantly written!!@ Loving your nature poem!!!❤️❤️💕

  • This was so beautiful and the ending was so liberating!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.