Poets logo

Fat With Love

A Poem

By Atomic HistorianPublished 3 months ago 1 min read
10
Fat With Love
Photo by Ileana Skakun on Unsplash

Drawn in

In an unhealthy way

I want to be with you every day

I want to be fat with your love

Thank you for reading my work. If you enjoyed this story, there’s more below. Please hit the like and subscribe button, you can follow me on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram @AtomicHistorian. To help me create more content, leave a tip or become a pledged subscriber. I also make stickers, t-shirts, etc here.

More from this author:

vintageVillanellesurreal poetryStream of ConsciousnessSonnetSong Lyricssocial commentaryslam poetrySestinaSenryusad poetryRequest FeedbackProseperformance poetryPantoumOdenature poetryMental Healthlove poemslistLimerickinspirationalhumorhow toHolidayheartbreakHaikuGratitudeFriendshipFree VerseFor FunFirst DraftFilthyFamilyfact or fictionexcerptsElegyEkphrasticCinquainchildrens poetrycelebritiesbuyers guidebook reviewsBlackoutBalladartAcrostic
10

About the Creator

Atomic Historian

Heavily irradiated historian developing my writing career. You can follow me on Facebook, Twitter, & Instagram. To help me create more content, leave a tip or become a pledged subscriber. I also make stickers, t-shirts, etc here.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Add your insights

Comments (6)

Sign in to comment
  • Randy Wayne Jellison-Knock3 months ago

    Let the feast begin.

  • Leslie Writes3 months ago

    💖

  • The yearning here was so intense! Loved your poem!

  • Alex H Mittelman 3 months ago

    Great poem!

  • Babs Iverson3 months ago

    Fantastic!!!

  • Carol Townend3 months ago

    Yes, I agree! I love this poem.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.