Poets logo

Facts About Twin Flames And My Twin Flames!

We All Have Another Half!

By Kayla SamanthaPublished about a month ago 1 min read
1

About Twin Flames: A Twin Flame Involves Two People Who Share The Same Soul. Once These Twin Flames Meet, This Results Intense, Magnetic Attraction And Connection.

My Birthday Is Dec 27, 1995

Facts About My Birthday:

1. My Birthday Is December 27, 1995 My Life Path Is 9. It Represents Selflessness, Forgiveness And Creativity. I'm A Philanthropist, Humanitarian, Socially Conscious, And Deeply Concerned About The State Of The World.

2. December 27, 1995 I'm Capricorn The Sea Goat, A Cardinal Sign With Earth As Western Element. The Ruling Planet Is Saturn The Planet Of Discipline. According To The Ancient Art Of Chinese Astrology Or Eastern Zodiac Pig Is Mythical Animal And Wood Is The Eastern Element Of Me Born Dec 27, 1995

3. My Birthstone Is Turquoise Is The Modern Birthstone For The Month Of December While Onyx Is The Mystical Birthstone (Based Tibetan Origin). The Zodiac Gemstone For Capricorn Is Ruby. Lastly The Birthstone For The Day Of The Week Is Wednesday Is Amethyst.

My Twin Flames: Timothy Chalamet, Nick Chubb Candice Kirby, MaKayla London, Tyler Layne, Danny Dorland, Carlos Cuevas, Amber Rose Oatman, Bella Khann, Alivia Marie, Anna Lisa Herascu, Domin Frissora, Akbar Sam, Caroline Pennell, Laura Leth, And Malena Villa.

What You Can Do To Find And Connect With Your Twin Flame!: Look At Your Birthdate And Reach Out To Others Who Have The Same Birthdate As You! And That Is Your Twin Flame The Other Have You!

inspirational
1

About the Creator

Kayla Samantha

Hi, I'm 28 I Model Act Sing Dance And Do Art, And In My Story's I Talk About Daily Beauty, Fashion, Women's Health, Fitness Travel, Life, Positivity, And Astrology!

Instagram:KaylaSamantha198

Facebook: Kayla Samantha

Youtube: Kayla Samantha

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.