Poets logo

Eye See

Lauriah

By Queen LauriahPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
2
See with your eyes closed

I saw you before I saw you

In my vision you were the main character and the details did not disappoint

Though only a spiritual body, outlined with light, I knew I could love you by the way your heart chakra aligned

with mine, the color green radiating vibrantly towards eachother

even so, it was the third eye chakra, Ajna, rather that enabled me to see

governing my insight and intuition so freely, enhancing my ability to see through every layer of you until all that is left for me to see is the soul I perceived to be, by my own instinct... purity

For even the blind can fall inlove at first sight. The eyes see 3d but the heart can see in 5d

and you showed up lifetimes ago so that is really how I know

It was love at first sight in every life because I recognize you every time.

I did fall in love with how you looked. dark brown eyes filled with lifetimes of lessons and grace. Dark hair and skin to complement the darkness that is the duality to your purity, neither of which can do wrong.

Love at first sight was really love at first minds' unveiling

because as I said I saw you before I saw you, but when I did first see you, when our brown eyes locked for the first time..

oh that's when I truly did know love at first sight because everything I had seen and felt through a connection so divine, one only in my mind, was now displayed to me in physical form, much to my delight

and anything that I thought was love before was really the prototype because God could only make one of you for one of me and I clearly see that he took his time directing every second of the creation of your divine being.

love poems
2

About the Creator

Queen Lauriah

You’re doing good 🧡

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.