Poets logo

Everlasting love

A love poem about the feeling of everlasting love

By Danielle MosleyPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
2
Everlasting love
Photo by Mike Labrum on Unsplash

This feeling of love I feel for you is everlasting.

It is unconditional. It is forever.

My love is as strong as the roaring ocean.

It is as gentle as the summer rain.

The feeling of being near you feels so good.

I feel so safe. I feel so secure.

Our love is sacred. Our love is pure.

Wat we have is unlike any other love I've ever experienced.

It is so different. It is so unique. It is one-of-a-kind.

The love I have for you is everlasting.

It's a love that never ends.

My love for you is worth fighting for.

What we have is worth standing up for.

I love you.

I need you.

I'd fight for you.

I'd die for you.

I'd give up anything for you.

My love for you is everlasting.

It is a love that never dies.

With you I am patient.

With you I am understanding.

With you I am protected.

I feel like nothing can hurt me.

I'm no longer in pain.

My love for you is everlasting.

My love for you will last forever.

I love you more than you will ever imagine.

love poems
2

About the Creator

Danielle Mosley

I've enjoyed writing and reading ever since I was in grade school. I'm looking forward to making a career out of my talent as a writer. If you like any of my articles be sure to share them and leave me a tip. Any type of support is great!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.