Poets logo

Epode to the Life

A Sonnet by Charma Orchard Song

By Charma Orchard SongPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
Epode to the Life
Photo by Constant Loubier on Unsplash

My balanced Life, you inspire me to write.

How I love the way you workout and dance,

Invading my mind day and through the night,

Always dreaming about free finance.

Let me compare you to a centered will?

You are more centered and happier.

Key rains flood the shrewd fields of April,

And the springtime has the unhappiness.

How do I love you? Let me count the ways.

I love your clear needing, tree, and nature.

Thinking of your stable tree fills my days.

My love for you is the legislature.

Now I must away with a central heart,

Remember my poised words whilst we’re apart.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Charma Orchard Song

EYE AM AN INSPIRED 28 Years OLD BLOG WRITER THAT WANTS TO BE HEARD FOR THE GREATER GOOD AND FOR THE LOGIC OUT OF THE BOX THINKERS WHO LOVES MUSIC AND DEEP CONVERSATIONS. ENJOY MY WRITING STYLE BECAUSE EYE HAVE A LOT TO SAY!! HAPPY READING!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Charma Orchard Song is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.