Poets logo

Epistolary

"Words of Love: A Letter to My Beloved"

By Nitin GabhePublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

Dear Beloved,

As I sit down to write this letter, My heart fills with joy and love so tender, For you are the sunshine in my life, That helps me through every hardship and strife.

I hope this letter finds you in good health, With the same love for me as I felt, For you are the one who makes my heart sing, And my every day a beautiful thing.

With every passing moment and hour, I find myself longing for your power, To hold me close and never let go, For in your arms is where I belong, I know.

So, my love, I send this letter to you, With all my heart and soul so true, To let you know that you are the one, That I want to spend my life with, until it's done.

As I end this letter, I have one request, That you keep my love close to your chest, For in my heart, you will always reside, As my forever love, my eternal guide. .

Until we meet again, my love, May our hearts beat as one, like a dove, And may our love grow stronger with time, As we journey through life, hand in hand, sublime.

Yours forever,

[Your Name]

Sincerely,

[Your Signature]

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Nitin Gabhe

I am writer,writing is my passion & expertise these helps me to create something unique, creative and original.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.