Poets logo

Entitle me an aspiration,

then smile with inspiration.

By TestPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1

From an old memory of the one who really got me going with all the personification of what truly literature can offer on small mind into the fray of the battles of within of his own whims.

Mrs. Muscio she was, Montesanno to sing me to, Stout with Pythogorean nations and such beauty of Nature's magic Mrs. Handly gave me.

Admiration began then they all inspire me to be, a real decision I have to need to be.

I know I am with her teaching the ways of becoming of being.

Then if so, I see her in her potentiality of what life for her can be, I can rest easy for I know I gave it all for my own lovely.

artinspirationallove poemsperformance poetry
1

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.