Poets logo

ENDLESS LOVE

Forever True

By Dr. Kinjal ShahPublished about a year ago 1 min read
4

In your love, my heart finds delight,

You are my everything, my shining light.

You do so much, my love, for me,

Without you, my world would cease to be.

Each day with you brings endless joy,

Our bond, unbreakable, nothing can destroy.

Together we laugh, we eat, we live,

In your presence, my heart finds solace and sieve.

We dance and sing, our souls entwined,

Our love's melody, forever defined.

Our special place, where we always meet,

In your arms, my love, life feels complete.

I cannot imagine life without you,

For you're my love, my dream come true.

Every moment with you is a treasure,

With you, my love, life knows no measure.

So here's to us, and all that we share,

A love so strong, beyond compare.

Forever grateful, forever true,

My love, I cannot live without you.

love poems
4

About the Creator

Dr. Kinjal Shah

"Embracing life's beauty as a physiotherapist 🌟 | Research Assistant in Civil Hospital 📚 | Spreading happiness and love in everything I do ❤️ | Living life to the fullest, one joyful step at a time ✨ | Kinjal Shah ✨

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Test5 months ago

    I love the way you describe your love

  • Dr. Kinjal Shah (Author)about a year ago

    Love love love

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.