Poets logo

Endless Love

"An Ode to Forever Love"

By Quincy.VPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

You are the star that shines so bright,

The one who makes my world feel right.

Your eyes are like the morning sun,

Your voice like a soothing melody, a sweet hum.

Your touch ignites the flame of passion,

Your smile erases all of life's tension.

Every moment spent with you is a treasure,

A feeling so pure, so priceless, beyond measure.

In your arms, I feel safe and secure,

And the love we share is ever pure.

Together we'll conquer every hill and bend,

Our love story, an endless journey without an end.

I vow to love you with all my heart,

And cherish every moment, never apart.

Forever, I promise to be your light,

And love you with all my might.

Endless love, that's what we have,

A love that's pure, a love that's brave.

You are my soulmate, my forevermore,

Together, we'll keep shining and soar.

fact or fictionlove poemsinspirational
Like

About the Creator

Quincy.V

My blog is a space where I share tips, insights, and inspiration related to the topic, with the goal of helping my readers improve their area of interest.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  2. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  1. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Brenton Fabout a year ago

    So much warmth and feeling. I found myself smiling at the end! A reread and yep - another smile!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.