Poets logo

Dont worry I hate me to

when you finally explode

By NomezPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like

Dont worry i hate me to ,

been burnt to many times ive become see threw.

so seeing the walls i built is nothing new , they keep me safe from people like you .

I now have no feeling in the things in life i once loved to .

I have almost givin up im so far from the grove .

living in the past where my heart was taken,

now lost in the chaos of this thing called im supposed to call life ....

Don't worry i hate me to..

ive lost everything that made me proud and know what i wanna do .

life will never be the same ive way over done it for a very stupid few.

don't worry i hate me to

i chose to help when i was losing the only ones that i knew .

Now that they are gone what would it matter to lose you too .

don't worry i hate me to

with all im dealing with i thought you would stay true

jokes on me yet again cause it was all bullshit you blew .

turns out I don't know you .

the person you were was just front.

to cover the narcotic attitude of the real you .

you know the one that makes everything all about you .

abuse is already something ive been threw but its in the past where im gonna leave you .

alone with your trips ... take one and go to the zoo...

don't worry i hate me to

i hate that i tore my self down just to help you finish the job

thanks to you im back at them bottom.

i know soon ill make it threw but until then

i thought that I hated me to but turns out I just hated you

sad poetry
Like

About the Creator

Nomez

I lovee anything to do with art whether it be writing drawing , building in life ou must always look at all angles so you can see the beautiful ...

working on book so some of my sneek peaks are on here :P

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.