Poets logo

DIVINE TREASURE

DIVINE TREASURE

By BUSHRA TANVIRPublished about a year ago 1 min read

DIVINE TREASURE

In the stillness of my heart, I sense your embrace,

A gentle reminder of your everlasting grace.

With every beat, with every breath I take,

I'm filled with awe at the love you make.

In the depths of my being, I find solace and peace,

Knowing you're with me, my worries cease.

Your love and compassion, a balm for my soul,

Healing wounds, making me whole.

You, the divine treasure, beyond all measure,

Guide me on this journey, be my ultimate pleasure.

Grant me success in seeking your divine will,

To follow your path, my heart yearns to fulfill.

Though I know you're forever mine,

Fear of losing you sometimes entwines.

But deep within, your light does shine,

Reassuring me that you're always by my side.

How exquisite is the feeling, the divine connection,

As I pour my heart out in poetic reflection.

Knowing that you're listening, hearing my rhyme,

Fills me with gratitude, transcending space and time.

nature poetry

About the Creator

BUSHRA TANVIR

I am a poetess and article writer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Aimen Tanvirabout a year ago

    Amazing

BUSHRA TANVIRWritten by BUSHRA TANVIR

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.