Poets logo

Dedicated

A love poem

By Danielle MosleyPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
1
Dedicated
Photo by Felipe Salgado on Unsplash

All my time is dedicated to you.

You are my heart.

You are my everything.

All my life and freedoms is dedicated to you.

I spend all my time and life making you happy.

It's a shame things must end this way.

All my life and my happiness I dedicated to you.

I gave up everything just to be with you.

I gave up my career and my dreams.

All my hopes I dedicated to you.

I gave up on everything I hoped for in life just to be with you.

I love you enough to give up my freedoms, my dreams, and my future.

You are my all.

You are my everything.

Everything was given up for the sake of having your love.

You were the most important thing to me.

You were the love of my life.

You are my beloved.

You were supposed to be my soul mate.

It's a shame things had to end this way.

Because with you I was dedicated.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Danielle Mosley

I've enjoyed writing and reading ever since I was in grade school. I'm looking forward to making a career out of my talent as a writer. If you like any of my articles be sure to share them and leave me a tip. Any type of support is great!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iverson11 months ago

    Fabulous!!! Left some love!!!💖💖💕

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.