Poets logo

Dear

Dear

By pengPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Dear
Photo by Jojo Yuen (sharemyfoodd) on Unsplash

Dear

You love me, or you don't

Tell the motivation to other people

With your deft tongue

I can figure out everything

Dear

Your enthusiasm, or apathy

Assume each part well

With a face that continues to switch

I can comprehend

The world is cold, and the heart is additionally capricious

I bet on my affection for you

I'm wagering on you at the two closures of the scale

You can act naturally

Feel free to hurl yourself entirely into the ocean of individuals

Spend my affection

However you leave a sad remnant of fondness

I watch you with the dedication of a satellite

A long period of quietness

Past your confidence and delicacy

What's more, consistently prepared to

To get you when you fall

In any case, my dear

Your heart resembles the ocean

The waves that ascent up for not a great explanation

Will befuddle your eyes and convey you to the pit

Do you have any idea that in my delicate call

How much concern and vulnerability are covered up

Do you have any idea about that the earth is cold

I'm apprehensive you'll dampen your edges when you fall

love poems

About the Creator

peng

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    pengWritten by peng

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.