Poets logo

Crimson Red

Poem of Passion

By Tami OsburnPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

Crimson red is the color of passion.

Passion is everywhere around us.

The feeling comes from deep inside.

The feeling of passion about something is something is strong.

It’s a sensation that will never go away.

I am a very passionate person and I care about everyone and everything.

The world means too much to me and it makes me feel alive.

I like to watch the crimson red skies first thing in the morning.

And again, during the setting sun slowly fading from the sky.

Walking along the streets at night in the city and seeing the lights all around me.

I like to see the red signs and I am slowly drawn to them.

I am also drawn to the one that I love as he is so full of passion.

Together we can love ‘til eternity.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Tami Osburn

I am just a writer who loves to write. Please enjoy my stories and poems. You can also find me on Amazon.com as an indie writer. Look me up there as well.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.