Poets logo

Cosmic Love's Paradox

My Angel, My Devil

By Novel paradisePublished 12 months ago 1 min read
Like

My dear Angel, I am your devil,
Bound by a dance, a cosmic revel.
In shadows we meet, our souls entwined,
A forbidden union, one of a kind.

Your radiance, a beacon of light,
Ignites my darkness, in endless night.
I crave the touch of your celestial grace,
As we navigate this ethereal space.

You soar in heavens, wings unfurled,
While I reside in depths, underworld.
Yet, in this union, opposites align,
Two forces intertwined, the divine.

Through stormy seas and fires ablaze,
Together we wander, through endless maze.
You bring me solace, I bring you fire,
Our desires entangled, never to tire.

In whispered secrets and stolen kisses,
We defy the laws, embrace what this is.
For in this paradox, we find our truth,
In the depths of passion, eternal youth.

So, my dear Angel, fear not my name,
Embrace the darkness, relinquish the blame.
For love knows no bounds, no heaven or hell,
Together we'll rise, in this tale we tell.

My dear Angel, I am your devil,
United we stand, rebels on this level.
In this cosmic dance, forever we dwell,
For you are my heaven, and I, your hell.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Novel paradise

I am a seasoned professional writer, skilled in the art of crafting captivating stories and engaging content. Let me enchant you with my words, leaving a lasting impression and sparking the magic of storytelling...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.