Poets logo

Bond

True love

By Zahrah BlomPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like
Bond
Photo by David Monje on Unsplash

I pray this isn’t another lesson

Had asked the universe to bless me

I just wanna be the best me & do right by all my blessings

Grew up to glow up let go all I’ve been stressing

No messing

Around, I’m for real with the shits

Saged my shit

GOD entrance now I play with my clit

Stimulate my mind

He make me cum with words and shit

Long stroke me hard and good let him sip out the yoni real quick

It’s for real what I feel can’t even be phony

No lie

Kinda fell for the kid, he’s my best homie

I put out all I wanted

Got it back now it’s all on me

Set intentions

While I mention all I mention

Magic like I met you

Magic cause it’s so true

You

The universe responds

For always and forever more the bonds

With you I wanna be

The best me

The new me you see

With you on my mind I fall asleep

It’s gotten deep

So these words I must express

Get off my chest

I love you

Like I love you

And I ain’t even pressed

We blessed

True love don’t often come around they say

So hold on tight and fight

All the hate will come our way

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Zahrah Blom

Afro-Indigenous

NYC

Mother

Artist

Writer

Creator

Facilitator

Seer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.