Poets logo

Beauty

Beauty is the curves of a woman. 🖤

By Carl GrantPublished 2 years ago • 1 min read
Like
Beauty
Photo by Jernej Graj on Unsplash

Beauty is the curves of a woman. Beauty is the loving dress that loves the curves of a woman and hugs it so tightly that beauty is made manifest in her appearance.

Beauty loves smiles, beauty loves originality, beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. Beauty is love, my beautiful love. Beauty understands pain, beauty knows vain. Beauty can be addictive, like a drug getting stronger with every repetitive, exposure. Beauty seeks closure. Handsome is man, beautiful is woman.

Beauty is the face of a woman, beauty is the chest of a woman. Beauty lies between the thighs of a woman. Beauty ties a man and a woman. Beauty ties a man to a woman. Beauty never holds back, beauty evolves. Beauty transcends all aspects of reality, beauty involves.

Beauty is bold, but beauty can also be shy. Beauty is gold, under the right circumstances it shines. Beauty is reality, beauty is duality. Beauty is polarity, beauty is creativity. How do I define beauty when beauty is all I see? Why do I deny beauty when beauty is all I see? Why do I envy beauty when beauty is in me?

I can only see beauty in another, when I see beauty in me. Beauty can be fast but beauty is patient. I see beauty whenever I see me.

Read Also:

Calm in Chaos

Under Influence

Eternal Gratitude

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.