Poets logo

Angelic Love's Guiding Light

Whispers of the Ivory Wings

By Novel paradisePublished 12 months ago 1 min read
Like

My dear White Angel, ethereal and bright,
You grace the heavens with your celestial light.
Your wings unfurl, a shimmering display,
Guiding my heart along love's sacred way.

In your presence, serenity unfolds,
A gentle touch, as the moonlight beholds.
Your radiance, pure and divine,
Embraces my spirit, soothing and kind.

With every word you whisper in my ear,
A symphony of seraphs, enchanting and clear.
Your voice, a melody that dances on air,
Lifting my soul from depths of despair.

Through stormy tempests or darkest night,
You remain steadfast, a beacon of white.
Your love, a refuge, a sanctuary profound,
In your embrace, all worries are drowned.

Oh, dear White Angel, guardian and friend,
In your luminous glow, all doubts descend.
Forever grateful, my heart will reside,
By your side, with you as my guide.

In this earthly realm, or beyond the veil,
Our bond unbreakable, it shall prevail.
My dear White Angel, forever and more,
In your embrace, my spirit shall soar.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Novel paradise

I am a seasoned professional writer, skilled in the art of crafting captivating stories and engaging content. Let me enchant you with my words, leaving a lasting impression and sparking the magic of storytelling...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.