Poets logo

After Tonight

🫂

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 2 years ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
12

Kiss me slow and Sensible,

Lay With me for a while...

Stroke my hair in a trenchant,

Glare at me until I smile...

Let me rub your masculinity,

Drawing circles on your Belly...

Hold me tight like your Teddy,

MakeI smile ear to ear...

Soft tunes and our whispers,

That's all I want to hear...

Let me relax inside your Energy,

Escape from our Fears...

I want to Subsist the desire for our Romance.

Let's have this Evening For Life.

Don't end the Beat with a Seraphic kiss...

Let's Make it Feel like a Forever Friday night!

After Tonight!💋

fact or fictionlove poemsperformance poetrysurreal poetry
12

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  2. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  3. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  1. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  2. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  3. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (10)

Sign in to comment
  • Heather Hublerabout a year ago

    I loved this line, 'Let me relax inside your Energy'. Great work!

  • Mariann Carrollabout a year ago

    So sexual . O la la what a night you had …😘

  • This was so intimate and wonderful! Very beautifully written!

  • This is so sweet. It would make a good song too.

  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    Very sensual. Well done.

  • Lightning Bolt2 years ago

    ❤️❤️❤️

  • excellent words

  • Mariann Carroll2 years ago

    Very sexual poem for sure 🌹

  • Donna Morgan 2 years ago

    i love this.

  • Babs Iverson2 years ago

    Fabulous!!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.