Poets logo

ACCEPTANCE

How Do I Believe You?

By Faixa XafeerPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
1

How do I believe you ?

When I know this world

Is full of fakers

How do I trust you ?

When I know this world

Is full of deceitful people

How do I know

What you said is true

When this world

Is full of liars

How do I accept

Your feelings

When I know

This world

Is full pretenders

How do I develop

Feelings for you

When I know

It's hard for me

To feel the same

Why It Always Has To Be You:

Why it always has to be you,

Who give me so much pain

That I can't bear,

Why it always has to be,

Who do the things,

Which i don't like,

Why it always has to be you,

Who come in my dreams,

when I don't wanna see you,

Why it always has to be you,

who treats me the way,

No one wants to be treated that way,

Why it always has to be you,

who becomes stranger,

when I start knowing you.

sad poetry
1

About the Creator

Faixa Xafeer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.