Poets logo

A Thousand and One Kisses For Juliet...

For instance, the first time I have witnessed the sweetness of an Apple...

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 11 months ago 1 min read
14
A Thousand and One Kisses For Juliet...
Photo by Maksym Harbar on Unsplash

Bonus piece from My Juliet Series 📝😉

Thank you for being here❤️

**************************************

My Lovely Juliet💋

I could kiss your lips a thousand times and still, I’d crave for one more…

I savored the love and affection of your heart.

I’m sorry that I may be greedy,

To have all of your kisses and still feel needy.

I know that I must’ve kissed you a Thousand times but still, I desire one more…

A Thousand Kisses couldn't

Describe the same

Craving, I have

For your Good Energy...

I anyhow would Desire additional...

I know that I must have a key to your Heart...

Together we Bring to the world a story of Love...

You are Beauty

Embedded

Inside

Of the skin on my Heart...

Your Love

Uplifts me

I can feel your kisses

Teasing me...

A thousand kisses

And still, I'd want

One more...

love poems
14

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  2. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

  3. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

  4. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  5. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

Add your insights

Comments (10)

Sign in to comment
  • Randy Wayne Jellison-Knock11 months ago

    A thousand kisses is but a beginning when it comes to our beloved, even if your lips must physically part before beginning another. And one more will never suffice unless it means never parting them ever again.

  • Lovely 💜

  • Awwww, this was so sweet and romantic! I loved it so much!

  • Tiffany Gordon 11 months ago

    gorgeous work Zo! So romantic!

  • Roy Stevens11 months ago

    Very lovely, Lonzo! 💖

  • MT Poetry11 months ago

    Your poetic "A Thousand and One Kisses For Juliet...", beautifully captures the intensity and insatiable desire of love💕

  • Mariann Carroll11 months ago

    I love this , Thousands and one kisses for Juliet, great title for great poem 💓💓💓💓💓

  • Dylan 11 months ago

    Beautiful ❤️

  • Lana V Lynx11 months ago

    This is wonderful. Reminded me of the original title of the "Arabian Nights" - "A Thousand and One Night" - by the number of nights Scheherazade managed to entertain the sultan with her stories.

  • ARC11 months ago

    This is one of my favorites of yours (so far), Lonzo 💙 Beautiful. Clear. Soaring. True. Love.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.