Poets logo

A Temporary Dream Ban

Check into a world of imagination

By P.A.Vinura JayasankaPublished 3 months ago 1 min read
7
A Temporary Dream Ban
Photo by Jr Korpa on Unsplash

[email protected],

whenever,

whoever you are,

Attention please!

My mind detected a recent checking into my dreams,

by you without permission,

so whoever you are,

this is to ensure,

safety on both ends,

you are temporarily restricted,

to check into my dreams....

right after a deep verification,

about your honesty, generousness, humbleness,

mindfulness, gratitude, trustworthiness,

you will be able to stroll freely,

inside my dreams,

so keep alert on your notifications,

this verification may take a few hours, a few days,

or even a few years,

that directly depends on,

the way you provide true information,

I'll warn you,

in case I detect, you are using any third parties,

to break the security algorithm,

you will be permanently banned and automatically,

you will get blacklisted,

after getting verified,

feel free to walk in my dreams, and plant new ideas,

and also I would like to enhance,

by checking into my dreams,

you agree to the terms of my privacy policy,

this space is not yours,

it's totally owned, maintained, promoted by me,

hence you can only make the necessary changes here,

thank you for your patience,

your interest in checking in,

is highly appreciated,

sincerely,

the head of communication,

department of fresh connections,

My Mind LLC.

Familylove poemsGratitudeFriendshipFree VerseFor Funart
7

About the Creator

P.A.Vinura Jayasanka

Hi! I'm an Engineering student who is passionate on poetry and movie critiques with mastering both creative and analytical aspects. You can follow me on facebook:

https://web.facebook.com/people/Vin-J-Writer/61555864435081/?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Cathy holmes3 months ago

    I like what you did here. Well done

  • Esala Gunathilake3 months ago

    Ah nice! great job! keep it up!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.