Poets logo

A Love Poem

Forever and Always

By SANJAI Published about a year ago 1 min read
Like

With every beat of my heart,

I feel your love surround me.

It's a force that cannot be denied,

A love that's meant to be.

Your smile lights up my world,

Your touch ignites my soul.

With you, my heart is whole,

And my love for you, forever bold.

Your eyes, they speak to me,

In a language only we can hear.

A love so pure, so true,

It banishes all my fear.

Together we'll face the world,

Hand in hand we'll walk the path.

With every step we take,

Our love grows stronger, steadfast.

I thank the stars above,

For bringing you into my life.

You're the one I've been searching for,

My soulmate, my heart's delight.

So here's my love in verse,

A declaration for all to see.

I love you more each passing day,

Forever and always, you and me.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.