Poets logo

18+ To Say I Love You Such An Easy Feat 18+

Please only read if 18+ years old. This is a romantic sexual poem. A deeply sensual poem write on the bases of primal lust.

By Alixzandra WisemanPublished 4 years ago 2 min read
Like
18+ To Say I Love You Such An Easy Feat 18+
Photo by Alexander Krivitskiy on Unsplash

A cabin lock off from the world outside , howling winds of winter whipping across the rafters of the roof , while that ever howling winter wind scatters snow across the ground, covering it in a blanket of glittering white flakes.

Flames glowing with hues of golden shades , the crackle and pops of wood as it burns , it's scent a reality of comfort and warmth.

A bed of simple blankets cast over a mattress soft while you sit to one side, a trembling man contemplating our conversation . I love you would be an easy feat at such a time , and yet I continue to finish preparing the bed for our evenings slumber , watching you lost in your thoughts before I crawl upon the sheets, laying my head upon your lap.

How quickly a gentle conversation in our late evenings wake, can turn to a kisses of longing .

Oh how carefully you place me up against the pillows , kissing my lips with heated passion in hurried lust, rushing together to take your shirt off , casting it aside anywhere on the floor not truly caring were it falls.

Gentle thrusts amongst kisses that are so gripping across my lips , suddenly you leave my lips crawling down my body, slipping between my legs before pulling the layers of my evening dress up with that devilish smile across your lips as you reveal my legs, your delicate fingers carefully tracing up my calf and thigh , your lips planting the most tender of all kisses across my inner thigh, clearly aroused, a burning hunger than neither can now avoid.

You crawl like the primal lion on the hunt for food back up my body, returning to my lips with kisses sweet , my fingers lightly dancing over your shoulders and down your spine , across your curved behind still hidden by your trousers and with ease they slip away from you form, with you skin so soft and smooth to the touch.

Thrusting hard and deep as our lips colliding together , my hands unable to stop touching whatever skin I may find of your form, while your own clings to me pulling me closure to your body, and then with easy I become the dominate one, rolling over the bed as I grand against you, riding you , while no moans of pleasure escape our lips as they are too busy tangling and untangling.

The fire light dims being replaced by morning sunlight , our bodies still interlocked in passion , the bed beneath us nothing more than a quiver wreck of loose sheets , climax has been achieved on both sides of desire, so much so that we have lost our score , yet we are still overwhelmed by our hunger of desire, a passion for each other that can not be eased in a mere night of bliss and to say I love you would be such an easy feat to destroy our primal need that we have become lost to.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.