Poets logo

#127

Is anyone else bored with these uncreative challenges?

By Rosie J. SargentPublished 4 months ago Updated 4 months ago 1 min read
3
Magda Ehlers on Pexels

Amazingly

Bland

Could

Definetly

Easily

Find

Greatness

Here

Instead

Just

Killing something I

Loved

Motivated

No more

Over and over for

Pennies, pitiful

Quite frankly it's

Ridcilous

Since

There's

Unlimited

Volumes of

Wealth invested here

Xenia with no generosity

Yet to be found like

Zebra's hidden in barcodes.

____________________________________________

If you like what I do feel free to subscribe, but then again what difference does it actually make?

I don't think I'll be posting much here for 2024.

Nearly three years putting in hard work and hours for...something amazingly bland.

list
3

About the Creator

Rosie J. Sargent

Hello, my lovelies! Welcome, I write everything from the very strange to the wonderful; daring and most certainly different. I am an avid coffee drinker and truth advocate.

Follow me on Twitter/X @rosiejsargent97

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iverson4 months ago

    Brilliant!!! Loved this!!! Relatable!!!

  • Kale Ross4 months ago

    I hope you continue to share your work, whether being here or not. Self-publishing will only continue to grow your confidence, improve your craft, and push you in the direction your writing career is meant to go in!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.