Poets logo

11:11

Twin Flames

By Tara SegdaPublished 4 years ago 2 min read
Like

Two Fire signs.

Who came together on 11/11

A symbol of Twin Flames.

I don’t know you.

We don’t know eachother.

You ask if I am a Witch.

You already know me. I already know you.

I say the Lion is my spirit animal.

He came to me in mediation sometime ago.

You say he may be mine too.

One came to me in my meditation a few years ago.

I am struck with knowingness.

I know you.

He came to us at the same time.

I would talk to you in meditation.

People visit me in that place.

You would hand me a sunflower.

I ask you your favorite flower.

You say a sunflower.

I know you.

You go to a Witch store on my birthday.

You know me.

You give me spell books and a Tarot card deck.

You know me.

I am scared.

You would sit on the beach with me, in that place, and I would see piercing green eyes.

I know you.

You have piercing green eyes.

I am overwhelmed.

I remember on the beach, in that place, you say I will see you soon.

I barely glance at you a month later, unaware I know you.

I pull the twin flame card.

I know you.

You say I am like a fantasy for you. A dream.

I am completely moved.

I know you.

I am scared.

I put walls up.

You put yours up.

We know eachother.

On the beach in that place, I say when we meet I will give you this note.

I give you a rose quartz and a note.

I know you.

I have a rose quartz like the one I give you. Same note.

I know you.

You visit my sister. In her dream you say you are here to truly learn to love, It is me.

On the beach in that place you say my biggest challenge will be trust.

I know you.

I don’t trust you.

I don’t trust myself.

I am scared.

I make mistakes.

I am aware.

I push through.

I push you away.

You push me away.

We know eachother.

I miss you.

I understand why.

Piercing green eyes and an intesity I have never before seen.

I have images.

Vulnerability you rarely let anyone see.

I miss you.

I miss my opportunity to be open.

With you.

I learn.

I love myself now.

Thank you. I know you. I know myself.

Be well beautiful Aries.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.