Motivation logo

You can be anything

Be your best self

By April Liao Published 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
You can be anything
Photo by LOGAN WEAVER | @LGNWVR on Unsplash

I had a moment today I was looking at my family . Our history and what all of them have accomplished . I’d have to say I’m very proud of some of the things they’ve done . My uncle Paul played baseball professionally . My dad works as a boss at a large factory . My brother had a deal with fabletics and optimum nutrition . My sister in law Aubrey does ultrasounds. My step mom is the secretary to the owner of a large non profit organization . My cousin Brandon plays baseball professionally. Then I stopped and thought . Wow I can literally be anything. If I train hard enough and do enough with due diligence . I can be anything I want in my life. I can be a actor , musician , a nutritionist, literally anything is in our grasp.

Reaching for the stars is very literal if you want something . You can do it . You can heal from the past . You can be happy and love life again. You can write and be a professional soccer player . You can work for Disney or universal. You can do all those things at once . You can be exactly who you want at any age . The beauty of life is you keep learning growing and changing . You could write an award winning book. You could become Model or a poet . I believe in you . Keep going and never give up on you or your dreams . Always keep going and always persevere. Always practice forgiveness and love others always . Never hold today against a person tomorrow just love them .

Love people so whole hearted that they always know you really cared. Love your friends and keep people in your heart always . Remember the noble good deeds the people you love do for you always . Forget the past and keep going forever . Keep joy in your heart . Keep love and peace your language . Try your best to be patient so as to not yell it does no good. Be gentle with each other and with children . Love children and animals the most because they are too small to stand up for themselves. When you get success in your life be kind to each other . Be good and everyone love everyone . Be happy and never give up on your friends . You become friends because you love eachother so much . Give each other hope in the world . A don’t judge others and stay kind through life’s journey .

Keep life peaceful and have life flow like beautiful flowers . Growing and continuing in life becoming more beautiful. Becoming better with everyday. Never staying small but becoming who you are . Big bright, beautiful, and overflowing with the grace of life . Never be less for other people . Never listen when people say you can’t . Because you can do anything . You can create , thrive , and be the best you always. Never think you are incapable . You can learn anything and be anyone in life .

Everyone in your path is meant to grow in life . We all are learning and we all are meant to be something big . Just never give up on yourself ever in life . There is always something for you and your niche . Something someone can learn and a better place you’ll be . You have your people and you’ll all become something together. Anything that you can do alone you can make a team with your friends.

success
Like

About the Creator

April Liao

I am a multi faceted person on a spiritual journey and learning on the way.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.