Motivation logo

Who Is Kayla Nicole 999?

Allow me to introduce myself...

By Kayla Nicole 999Published 3 years ago 3 min read
3
Me at the beginning of 2020. A lot has changed since this day...

So who is Kayla Nicole 999? Well, before 2020, I wasn't very well known. I was a very quiet and introverted girl, that desperately tried to just keep to herself. That all changed back in 2018. My life took an unexpected turn for the worst, that turned out to be the best thing that could have ever happened to me but I wasn't able to see that at the time... Fast forward to today, 11/17/2020 and I have 2.1K subscribers on an adult website, that I NEVER planned on being on but I'm glad I took that leap of faith.

How did a quiet and introverted girl such as myself end up on an adult website? You may ask. Well, we will get into that but in another story. That story will probably turn into a multiple part series and it has to do with my narcissistic "best friend." I never knew how much my life would change entirely just from being involved with a toxic "friend" such as her... In 2018, I was so angry that I ever met her but today, I'm so incredibly THANKFUL that things turned out the way they did.

A little more about me. I am a former people pleaser. I say former because I am currently working on changing that trait, it never got me anywhere, it only allowed others to take advantage of me. You already know that I'm a sex worker but that's not all I do. I also work a few different gig jobs and those have also changed my life in very unexpected ways. We'll discuss those jobs and how they've helped to shape me into the girl you see before you today in other stories... I'm an abuse survivor. I'm a sexual assault survivor. I'm a girl that has suffered for years from depression, anxiety and undiagnosed c-ptsd. Though I don't let my mental illness control my life anymore. I took control and found natural treatments that have worked great for me, with NO side effects. We will also discuss those in different stories though...

I would like to point out that I am NOT here to promote myself in the adult industry. I am just making it known that I work in that industry because I'm all about honesty and transparency. I would rather tell you about that upfront, then have you find out later. If the fact that I work in the adult industry makes you uncomfortable in any way, all I ask is that you simple don't connect with me. There are plenty of other creators on here for you to connect with. You don't have to read my stories. I'm all about respect. You don't have to agree with what I do for a living but I will NOT tolerate any type of disrespectful comments.

I have a lot of life experience and I'm simple here to share my stories and what I've learned throughout my 36 years here on Earth. I hope that my experience and advice can potentially help others that may be going through similar issues in their own life. I started sharing my experiences openly on Facebook and was shocked when people started reaching out to me to thank me for talking about topics others tend to shy away from. They told me, I helped them with problems in their personal life and they thought I should blog and a few even told me, they thought I should write a book. This was unexpected, I didn't expect so many people to relate, nor did I think my writing was really that good. However, I'm all about trying new things, especially if they have potential to help people, so here I am.

Thank you for joining me on this new adventure in my life!

Kayla Nicole 999

happiness
3

About the Creator

Kayla Nicole 999

Hey ya'll, I'm Kayla Nicole 999! I'm a model on multiple different adult websites. I'm an abuse and sexual assault survivor. I'm a human rights activist. I'm very bold, courageous and outspoken. You're either going to love me or hate me...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.