Motivation logo

When I Achieved A First Milestone In My Writing Journey

My Article Received It First Comment

By passive income journeyPublished about a year ago 3 min read
When I Achieved A First Milestone In My Writing Journey
Photo by MI PHAM on Unsplash

Writing is like going on a treasure hunt for me. And, every article that I am writing is a clue that takes me one step closer to that treasure.

With hard work, consistency, passion, patience and perseverance I am confident to reach my goal one day. I am on a path to create a life of my own dreams. I am on a journey to carve my own path to reach my ambitions and achieve my goals.

There is no limit to what we can accomplish

More than reaching the goal, it's the journey to reach the goal is very exciting. The more you enjoy the journey, the more you will be motivated to give your best. And, each and every moment of this journey is a new adventure, a completely new experience, an arena of new learning and of course all new set of motivation.

Today, I am excited to share one interesting story from my writing journey.

It takes time to achieve something. Try, Try & Try!

This is the story when it had been around 8 days, since I had embarked on this exciting treasure hunt.

With writing, each day feels like a new adventure. And, I am enjoying every bit of it. I am following my clues one by one and trying to hunt the treasure on my own way. Isn’t that exciting?

One step at a time, and you will reach there

But, Something special happened when it was the 4th day of my adventurous writing journey. It was the day when I reached the first milestone of my writing journey.

I never expected that, I would reach to it this sooner. Yes, It felt like a surprise.

On my 4th day of searching for the treasure, I found something special.

I received the first comment on my article

It was like a shiny gem that I found while hunting for my treasure. And, this little shiny gem made me happy & excited.

It was the day when, for the very first time, someone appreciated my work, my writing.

It was special. Very special for me!

First things are like a special treasure. They hold a special place in our heart for the lifetime. It is truly said that, the firsts in life are the most meaningful and unforgettable.

Yes, There's a certain magic to the first time.

And this time, it was the first ever comment that I have received on my article. But, what made it more special was, the appreciation that I received in the comment.

Yes, It made my day that day. I was on a cloud nine. I felt like I have won the world :)

So, what was the comment? And, why I was so excited about it?

Okay, here is the comment.

The author’s writing style is engaging and easy to follow. I found myself eagerly reading from start to finish.

That was a moment of pride for me. That was a moment of achievement for me.

It was a great doze of motivation for me that would gear me up for the times to come.

Such kind of appreciation is a true inspiration for me. A wonderful blessing for me.

It motivates me to give my best & write the best of what I can.

This was the story about the first comment I received on my writing journey. And, it was the first milestone unlocked.

I wanted to celebrate this milestone.

I wanted to celebrate this small win.

I wanted to share this wonderful story of my motivation with you.

And, I will cherish this moment forever.

This was truly a great start to a new beginning.

Every comment is special. Every comment is a blessing for me.

So, kindly shower your love by commenting on this article. It would be a great motivation.

With that, signing off now.

...

Subscribe to my weekly email newsletter

quotesgoalsadvicesuccessself helphappiness

About the Creator

passive income journey

Passionate about writing on motivation, passive income, self-help, AI & technology

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    passive income journeyWritten by passive income journey

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.