Motivation logo

What's a phrase you've heard that has extremely positive values?

Read some good words every day to improve your life

By DerasomPublished 2 years ago 7 min read
Like

1. You must work hard to become a very powerful person, so powerful that one day, you can leave those circles and people that make you uncomfortable at any time, and make them all envious. What you do in April and May will naturally have an answer in August and September. You must work hard. When you come into contact with excellent people, you will find that others are not only rich, but also well-dressed, stylish, sunny and gentle, self-disciplined and motivated, and excellent in all aspects. Hard days will always pass. If you don’t believe me, look back. You have already endured a lot of hardships without knowing it, so you really don’t need to panic.

2. Turn your face when it's time to turn your face. He thinks you're good to talk if you talk well. Excessive kindness will only make people feel that you are worthless. He will bully you every step of the way. You have to be humble to him. Is he born rich and superior? ?You dare not turn your face, because you are inferior, cowardly and incompetent. You are welcome to those who do not respect you or understand you.

3. The more people you touch and the higher the level, you will find that the higher-end and more educated people, most of them support and respect each other, and develop in a group, because you are all good; the lower-end, the lower the level The more people like to be jealous, the more they like to be jealous. I despise because I'm not good, and I don't want you to be good. Stay away from those who are so inferior to yourself, get close to people who can bring you positive energy, and move forward with people who have a pattern and thinking. The most important thing.

4. You hate your father's mediocrity, but you don't know that he was also a boy with a dream. You despise your mother's nagging, but you don't remember that she was also a girl with a yellow decal on the mirror. You're a first-time child, and they're a first-time parent. There are not so many extremely hateful or perfect parents in the world, they are just ordinary people with all kinds of shortcomings. Don't always think that the family of origin owes me something, it is the family of origin that helps us see ourselves and repair ourselves, rather than resentment. After all, we are responsible for ourselves throughout our lives.

5. I slowly started to cross myself, becoming neither sad nor happy, I accept all the injustices in the world, be kind and have a little edge, I ask myself, love life and love myself. A passage I liked very much recently: You can endure the loneliness that no one cares about, and you deserve to have poetry and distance. In fact, the one who has been with you all the time is the amazing self.

6. The most powerful people in the world are to get up when they say they get up, to sleep when they say they sleep, to do things when they say they do things, to play when they say they are to play, to stop when they say they want to, and not to love when they say they don’t.

7. The reason for working hard to become more powerful is that in the future, when you meet someone you like, there are other things you can do besides your sincerity.

8. When no one understands you, you have to learn to grow up, alone, to resist thousands of troops.

9. I like a sentence very much: Although the front is congested, you are still on the optimal route. It's like telling me: Although the road ahead is difficult, you are close to success.

10. I feel more and more that when you want to accomplish something, the most important thing to do is actually to follow the steps, be quiet and use snacks, and don’t want to be so strong, plan your daily things, and complete them step by step, slowly. It's only natural that things will come naturally after a while. The more impetuous you are, the easier it is to take shortcuts. In this way, you often get nothing but a mess. When you lay the foundation bit by bit from your heart, it seems that everything will come as promised. No matter what your life is like, there are people who make irresponsible remarks, simply do what you want, study less about others, and improve yourself more. It’s okay to be a late bloomer or not reach the top of the mountain, but you must be happy and sincere. It’s no big deal. The world must always allow ordinary people to exist, be content and motivated, be gentle and firm, and keep loving the future.

11. The best way to heal yourself is to be busy and go to bed early and get up early. Growth is that you will find that there are people in the world. When you can face them open-mindedly, have the power to control anger, and stop thinking about forcibly changing someone, it will be your new life. The voice in your ear is too loud, don't care, don't listen, go forward, don't argue with someone with a different vision. Probably we are all young, and we all collide with each other with our own edges and corners. In those relationships that cannot get along, we all collapse in pain. As you get older and more experienced, you'll discover that the pain of relationships isn't everything in life. Kindness, hard work, reading, fitness, and learning to make yourself better are the most important things in life.

12. In comparison, I am just a very ordinary person. I may have done better than some people once or twice with my hard work, but in a crowd of people, I am at best a bigger pebble. I work hard, but I seem to be lacking some talent and luck. I have a lot of dreams but they are far from being realized, but I have not given up. I can gradually accept the fact that I am an ordinary person, but I also hope that I can pursue the things I like, even if there is not much in return for me. Maybe there are people like that in this world, there are people I can never catch up with, there are people who I can't match in my entire life. But no matter how ordinary, I want to live a little bit of a different light. I pray for good luck to come, and I long to be loved by fate. But if not, I won't give up, and I hope you will too.

13. In fact, I want to say that we are only in our twenties. It’s normal to be confused a lot of time, and it’s normal to live in an incomprehensible way. You and I are both ordinary people. We must admit that we will experience a lot in the days to come. Tests and setbacks, work and life will not be so smooth, but I still think: when you are in your twenties, you should have the vigor and troubles of your 20s, and don't let yourself have the pressure of being forty so early. There's nothing you can do about it, but as long as you don't let it go, time will tell you what to do next time. And I think it's too narrow to measure a thing only with success or failure. It's the most important thing to learn something by yourself. Don't be too anxious, accept the ordinary self who can't do anything well now, and if you really can't love it, please don't become cloudy and be gentle with yourself, stay awake, and won't be confused all the time. Every experience, every effort, every gain, or every touch in our ordinary life is the meaning of life. There will always be a light in life to dispel the darkness for you.

success
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.