Motivation logo

THE BLIND SINGER AND THE BIG SUN

THE BLIND SINGER (EPISODE EIGHTEEN)

By Noble MondayPublished 11 months ago 5 min read
Like

THE BLIND SINGER AND THE BIG SUN...

Creative story that will give you hope and direction in your relationship today..

(EPISODE EIGHTEEN) LAST EPISODE

after I sang and released just a lot of songs to the world, I got myself fame as " THE BLIND SINGER" people thought out the world enjoyed my song's, it wasn't just a song, but it was also Words of comfort that brings peace of mind.

I was ready for my eyes operation, but just before I could go for the operation, a big stage was prepared for me to sing to my fans.

It was such a great gathering of people that there wasn't enough place for others to stand.

My mom and Grace with her grandparents all came to watch me live on stage.

There is nothing that can remain a secret forever, as long as we live, everything will be brought to light one day.

both Grace dad and my mom's parents ( my grandparents) came to apologised to my dad for the wrong they have done to him and how they have ruined his dream.

But because of the number of people that were gathered, they couldn't meet me in person and so they stand along with the people.

I was lead to stand on the stage before the people, I couldn't even see them but I could feel their love, joy and support for me.

With tears down my eyes I voice out, " just yesterday I was crying because I feel different from others, I felt as if I was curse and I shouldn't have been born".

" Just yesterday a man told me, " my dear, I have done everything possible but I couldn't make it, my believe, my trust and my hope are in you, you can do what I couldn't do."

I asked myself, if a man that can see the world cannot do something, can I a blind man do that?.

This is what my dad told me, " we move our body anywhere we want it to go, but it's our heart that control our whole world, so it doesn't matter if strong people have tried and fall, all that matters is your believe and when you strongly believe something, it will come to achievement".

I am a MUSICIAN, but the true sounds of my music is my dad, he is the reason why you felt love towards me, he is the reason why my songs find it place in your heart. He is my biggest SUN and my moonlight.....

I called my dad on stage before the multitude of people, my dad was in tears as he walked to the stage.

He hugged me while crying deeply in my arms.

I gave him the microphone I was holding and also the guitar that was there ( I asked someone close to hand him)

My dad couldn't face the world, tears have covered his face.

" I had a dream yesterday, I wanted to stand before multitude of people and tell them that I'm a musician, I am a musician not just because I sing and play music, but because I understand that music heal every broken heart."

Even when I lost everything, I still couldn't loss that 1% of hope I had, and today I am standing before you all because my hope and believe have made my dreams come true.

" I am a musician......

" I am a musician. He said as he cried out loud.

🎶🎶 No more will I cry......

🎶. No more will my past hurt me......

🎶 No matter how darkness the night, morning will surely come brightly....

🎶. No more will I cry........

🎶 No more will my past hurt me....

🎶 No matter how darkness the night, morning will surely come brightly....

🎶OH OH LH OH OHHHHHHH......

🎶 I have made up my mind to move on....

🎶 I have made up my mind to go on...

🎶 Just as morning brightness, I will shine.

🎶 OH OH OH OH OH OHHHHHHHH.....

🎶I have made up my mind to move on....

🎶 I have made up my mind to go on.....

🎶 Just as morning brightness, I will shine...

🎶OH OH OH OH OH OH OH OHHHHHHHH......

🎶no matter how darkness the night, morning will surely come brightly..

🎶 OH OH OH OH OH OH OHHHH.....

🎶 No matter how darkness the night, morning will surely come brightly..

My poor Dad sang while crying deeply on stage, his dream have finally come true, while my mom and her father watch from afar off as they cry out as well.

That night was a night to remember as everyone who came shed tears for us and how great we have become.

My mom and her parents couldn't meet us that day because of the number of people and the next day we flew abroad for my eyes operation.

After a month my operation went pretty well and I could see clearly, my dad, Favour and we visit my old grandma who helped my dad took care of me when my mom left me.

While we were there Grace suddenly showed up looking like someone who came out of prison, behind her was my mom who was looking way more than Grace.

I turned and looked at my dad, "why are you looking at me? He voice out.

Favour break into a big laughter that changes the mood, I walked to my mom and gave her a hug for the first time ever in my mother's arms.

We were already planning our wedding with Favour, my dad couldn't helped it but to forgive my Mom. He was the legend after all...

THE END.

THANK YOU EVERY MUCH...

I always say that tomorrow is a MYSTERIOUS DAY since no one knows what happened tomorrow.

So, also try to be the legend, I mean the big sun just like my dad or Favour and your light will light up other's life.

Rejection shouldn't be your fear, make it your courage and stand to be the needed person tomorrow.

Surely good people cannot be put to shine....

happinesssuccessself helpquotesgoals
Like

About the Creator

Noble Monday

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.