Motivation logo

Secret Manifestation

A New Way to Create Reality

By Nikki ClamPublished about a year ago 4 min read
3

Have you ever wanted something so badly that you wished you could make it happen with just your thoughts? Have you tried various methods of manifestation, such as visualization, affirmations, or gratitude, but still felt like something was missing? If so, you might be interested in learning about a powerful yet unexplored technique of manifestation that I discovered recently. This technique has helped me manifest some of my biggest dreams and desires, and I believe it can help you too.

Before I reveal this technique, let me tell you a story. A few years ago, I was struggling with my career. I had graduated from college with a degree in journalism, but I couldn't land a job in my field. I applied to dozens of newspapers and magazines, but got rejected or ignored every time. I felt frustrated, discouraged, and stuck. I didn't know what to do.

One day, I went to a local bookstore and stumbled upon a book called "Reality Transurfing" by Vadim Zeland. The title intrigued me, so I picked it up and started reading. The book introduced me to a new way of thinking about reality and how to influence it. It described a technique called "intention-driven manifestation" that involved aligning one's intentions with the "flow of realities" and letting go of attachments to specific outcomes. I was skeptical at first, but the more I read, the more I felt a sense of excitement and possibility.

I decided to try the technique out by setting an intention to manifest a fulfilling job in journalism. Here are the steps I followed:

Clarify Your Intention:

Write down what you want to manifest in as much detail as possible. Be specific about what kind of job you want, where you want to work, what you want to do, and how you want to feel.

Visualize Your Intention:

Create a mental image of yourself already having achieved your intention. See yourself in your ideal job, doing what you love, surrounded by supportive colleagues and a positive work environment. Feel the emotions of joy, gratitude, and fulfillment.

Release Attachment to Outcome:

This is the most important and challenging step. Let go of any limiting beliefs, doubts, fears, or expectations that might block or delay your manifestation. Trust that the universe will provide you with the best possible outcome, even if it's different from what you initially imagined.

Take Inspired Action:

This step involves taking practical steps towards your intention, but without forcing or grasping. Follow your intuition, seize opportunities that align with your intention, and stay open to unexpected possibilities. Don't obsess over the outcome or compare yourself to others.

Stay in Gratitude:

Throughout the manifestation process, cultivate a sense of gratitude for what you already have and what you are about to receive. Appreciate every step of the journey, even the challenges and setbacks, as opportunities for growth and learning.

I followed these steps for several weeks, while also continuing to apply for jobs and network with people in the industry. To my surprise and delight, I received a call from a magazine editor who had seen my portfolio online and wanted to offer me a writing position. The job was exactly what I had envisioned, and more. It was a dream come true.

Since then, I have used this technique to manifest other things, such as a romantic relationship, a trip to Europe, and a book deal. Each time, I refined and adjusted the steps to fit my intention and circumstances, but the core principles remained the same. I have also shared this technique with friends and clients, who have reported similar results.

Now, I'm not saying that this technique is a magic bullet or that it works for everyone all the time. Manifestation is a complex process that involves multiple factors, including beliefs, emotions, actions, and external circumstances. However, I believe that this technique has some unique advantages over other methods of manifestation, such as:

  • It emphasizes the role of intention, which is a powerful force that can shape reality.
  • It acknowledges the existence of multiple realities or timelines, which allows for more flexibility and creativity in manifestation.
  • It encourages detachment from specific outcomes, which reduces stress, anxiety, and disappointment, and allows for more flow and spontaneity in life.
  • It integrates spiritual and scientific principles, which provides a holistic and grounded approach to manifestation.

If you're curious to try this technique yourself, I encourage you to start with a small and realistic intention, such as finding a parking spot or meeting a new friend. As you gain confidence and clarity, you can expand your intention to bigger and more challenging goals. Remember to be patient, persistent, and playful, and to enjoy the journey as much as the destination.

I hope this post has sparked your curiosity and inspired you to explore the world of manifestation in a new way. If you have any questions or comments, feel free to share them below. Happy manifesting!

successself helphealinggoals
3

About the Creator

Nikki Clam

Bringing unexplored elements to the light!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Gina C.about a year ago

    This was a very interesting and intriguing read! I am new to the practice of manifestation and will definitely be coming back to this. :) Thank you so much for sharing!

  • Lamar Wigginsabout a year ago

    Great Article. I really enjoy your style of writing. And, I also believe in the power of manifestation. I agree that Releasing Attachment to Outcome is tricky. It's like you have to train your brain/mind to leave negativity out of your internal dialogue. It can definitely hinder the process. Thanks again for sharing. Hearted and subscribed.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.