Motivation logo

Reprogramme your mind for SUCCESS

Positive Self Talk & Affirmations

By Ishaan SharmaPublished 7 months ago 3 min read
Like
Reprogramme your mind for
SUCCESS
Photo by Lesly Juarez on Unsplash

1. I am a mentally and physically strong.

2. I am a rich mentality person.

3. I am a person with a strong vision but at the same

time I am also a flexible person who can change his

small goals with time to achieve his vision.

4. I am not afraid of change and challenges. In fact I

adore them.

5. I always listen to people very carefully before

explaining them.

6. I always create win-win situations in which

everyone gets the benefit.

7. I inspire people to do the good, not the bad.

8. I have complete confidence in myself.

9.I can’t control everything. Because I know, I can’t

change everything.

10. I am a creative person

11. I am a humble person

12. No matter how many distractions come and go, I

never forget my goals.

13. I have a strong will power.

14. I am a continuous learner and focus on daily

improvement kaizen.

15. I avoid judging people because I usually don’t

know the whole story.

16. I spread love and peace everywhere I go.

17. I am not the smartest, funniest or best looking

person. But I have something special in me.

Something that nobody knows even I don't know

but it makes me special and powerful.

18. I am a lucky person.

19. I am an influential and persuasive person.

20. I am a powerful person.

21. I focus on solutions not on problems.

22. I can create creative solutions to complicated

problems.

23. I accept and love myself wherever and however I

am right now.

24. Right now I am where I should be.

25. I am a process oriented person, not result

oriented.

26. I live a pressure free life.

27. I am full of energy when I’m awake and

completely relaxed when I’m asleep.

28. When I go to rest, I keep all my worries and

stress aside and sleep peacefully.

29. I work with flow in my life.

30. I work with deep focus and don't get distracted

easily.

31. I have depth in my work.

32. I have a burning desire to accomplish my goals.

33. I can create a lot of things with less things

34. I am a resourceful person who can create alot of

things from whatever resources available to me.

35. I believe in collaboration instead of competition

36. I believe I can do great things with others instead

of alone.

37. I always think of others first, before myself.

38. I wonder how I can add value to the other

person’s life without expecting anything in return.

39. I have thick skin and people can't make me feel

bad easily.

40. I can handle any number of rejections in my life.

41. I can say NO to any such thing that is not in line

with my goals, values and dreams.

42. I value my time

43. I help people but I don't let bad people take

advantage of me.

44. I love to eat healthy food.

45. I love to exercise, working out in the gym,

walking or anything that improves my health.

46. I like to take care of my body and soul.

47. I have big visions and I plan to make that vision

a reality.

48. I can manage and create as much time as I want

for myself and my family and loved ones.

49. Nothing is impossible to achieve if I really want

it and am willing to work for it.

50. I have all the capabilities to make all my dreams

a reality. If not , I will learn it easily.

self helpquoteshealinghappinessadvice
Like

About the Creator

Ishaan Sharma

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.