Motivation logo

Practical Guide to Spiritual Healing

First Step to healing...Lay down your burdens and if you can’t...allow spirit, god, the universe, or "non thinking stuff" to help in that process.

By Daily Dose of AbundancePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Practical Guide to Spiritual Healing
Photo by Mohamed Nohassi on Unsplash

What is healing?

Healing by definition is the process of making or becoming sound or healthy again. The purpose is to alleviate ourselves of the burdens that we ultimately and oddly enough we have placed on ourselves. For example if we look at mother earth and her relationship to us. All these things that our media tells us are wrong in the world, have in fact been caused by us. As humanity has worked to better its own quality of life there have been things that have caused contrast as it relates to the earth and all of its respective plants, animals, and even us. But if we truly take a look at where we are and let go of the victim and become our own boss, the architect of our own lives...co-creating it with the universal source, we learn that all we have to do to grow is get out of the way and treat ourselves with love.

Anything happening to us is because of us ultimately and that is a hard pill to swallow but it is necessary if we are to take the journey to success and abundance which is our right. So we first must know that we CAN be healed...knowing that with this knowledge it is already done and now we just have to allow our consciousness that perceives and rationalizes our perspective to catch up. Our subconscious on a metaphysical level determines our reality and the only way to change that is by changing our desire. But what is desire?

Desire Definition: a strong feeling of wanting to have something or wishing for something to happen.

Healing is just freedom from the distress of life and the first step to healing is acknowledging that it can be done. So follow me with these few affirmations you can say them out-loud or with your eyes shut. I also recommend saying them to yourself everyday in the mirror as you look in your eyes...and as much as possible...or as much as you deem necessary...this is the real work...the affirmation and reconditioning of the sub-consciousness. Slowly allowing us to believe in ourselves and our worthiness again. Knowing that we have a right to be healed and are supposed to be happy living happily ever after in the current now...enjoying the journey of the yin and yang of existence. So allow everything you want to come utilizing the law of attraction to bring to you exactly what you deserve...inner peace and joy. You are worthy of healing, you are worthy of happiness, and you are worthy of wealth. So now join me in speaking to your inner being.

Do this with root chakra music as we work to heal the foundation and stabilize your emotional guidance gifted to you by source.

I am healed.

I am healed.

I am healed.

I am healed.

I am worthy of love.

I am worthy of love.

I am worthy of love

I am worthy of love.

I am in the source's healing embrace.

I am in the source's healing embrace.

I am in the source's healing embrace.

I am in the source's healing embrace.

The universe always provides me with everything I want.

The universe always provides me with everything I want.

The universe always provides me with everything I want.

The universe always provides me with everything I want.

I am confident in my journey.

I am confident in my journey.

I am confident in my journey.

I am confident in my journey.

I am thankful for healing.

I am thankful for love.

I am thankful for abundance.

I am thankful for inner peace

It is done.

Now quiet your mind and allow the universe, source, god, spirit...no matter what word you use to describe it...just understand it is there and allow it to help guide you to inner joy. Because you are worthy of it.

Angel Number of the Day

#455

Remember:

Don’t chase...attract. To chase entails desperation and that is providing attention to lack. To have abundance one must put their attention on it. Where attention goes...whatever it focuses on flows...so focus on what you truly desire...freedom...which is ultimately the true abundance.

Say this Affirmation: 12 times.

I am Abundant.

healing
Like

About the Creator

Daily Dose of Abundance

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.