Motivation logo

No One Blames Fate for His Intentions Couldn't Do It

So don't blame fate

By Henry madmanPublished about a year ago 4 min read
1
No One Blames Fate for His Intentions Couldn't Do It
Photo by Mert Talay on Unsplash

A literary scholar, advisor, writer and critic friend of mine recently succeeded.

Discussed with me what it takes to be a writer.

“Many would-be writers,” he said, “don't care about writing at all.

Gives up after a little effort when he sees that there is a lot of work to be done

I lose patience working with them because they are always short-tempered.

Looking for cuts. There is no short-cut on this route.”

"Of course I'm not saying that just persistence is enough," he said, often seen

Persistence alone is not enough.”

“Nowadays I am working with Jae. He has written 62 short stories but one

Not sold. Obviously she is very passionate about being a writer, she has perseverance. But

The problem with this gentleman is that he follows the same approach in all his writings. This is the story

A strong pattern has been created. Own things like drafts and stories

Does not make any research changes in character, writing style. i am now

I asked my client to adopt a new approach, a new strategy. His writing

The power is there, with a little new testing, I swear

He will succeed. But until he changes, he will only get rejected.”

Sahitya Adeshtha sir's suggestion is good. Chapter is very important but only

Persistence is not enough to win. We keep trying until we fail

Learn to work anew, that is, to diligently experiment with new things

urgent

He did thousands of studies before the discovery. But note: Edison

Edison was one of America's greatest scientists. Electric bulb

Gavena conducted various experiments. He was behind the invention of the light bulb.

tireless work He succeeded by diligently adopting innovative methods of research.

Equally hard work is no guarantee of success.

no Again, experimentation and hard work are the sure result of success.

1. Say to yourself "There must be a way." All thoughts have a magnetic effect

has If you say to yourself that “I'm a loser, solve this problem

There's no way,” immediately indulged in depressing non-religious thoughts. All this

Thinking convinces you that you are defeated.

So believe me, “There must be one or the other way to resolve the Namasya,”

You will see constructive ideas emerge for solutions.

The saying “If there is a will, there is a way” is important, trust it.

If problems arise in the marriage until one and if possible both

Both parties will be confident of regaining happiness and peace, preventing divorce

The advisor will never be successful.

Psychologists and social workers say that until the alcoholic believes himself

As long as he can completely give up his addiction to alcohol, he is addicted to it

Cannot be released from.

President Eisenhower was once asked a question at a press conference.

Why does he take so many weeks off? The answer is those who want to increase their creativity

Applies to all of them. Mr. Eisenhower said, “I think any

People, whether it's the director of Jenner Motors or the United States, sit at a desk

You can't become a very good director by burying your face in a pile of paper.

Think about the President's basic principles and issues without minding the unnecessary details.

Thinking is necessary... so that clear and sound decisions can be made.”

My former business partner is in town for regular wifey hours once a month vacation outside

overcome. According to him, he gets away from work and comes back again. his

Increases performance, making him more workable for the client.

Don't walk away from the entire project as soon as you get stuck, just move away

Stimulate your mind by doing something simple, such as listening to music, going for a walk, or

sleep When you sit down with the task again, you will find the solution

received. I will find more in difficult situations. a young

He told me how he saw the bright side after losing his job. he

Said: “At the time I was working for a large credit reporting company.

One day I was suddenly given a notice to quit my job. When the market is depressed,

Laying off employees who are less important to the company

happening.”

“Though the pay in the job was not very satisfactory, I did

Growing up the pay wasn't bad. Very upset for a few hours after losing my job

I became. Then I thought that this is a blessing in disguise. To be honest,

I didn't like the job that much, but if I stayed in that job, I wouldn't get very far

could not Now I got the opportunity to do what I love, soon I am

I got the job I wanted with a bigger salary. That credit company

getting fired was the best experience of my life.”

Remember, in any situation, what you want to see will be seen.

Look on the bright side, defeat the defeat. Learn to see clearly everything

A good side will be visible.

goals
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.