Motivation logo

New door 🚪

Train ur brain 🧠

By Abiodun OlanrewajuPublished about a year ago 4 min read
1

Building futures is what we do every time we teach ourselves or try to learn something new, even if it's repairing a drawer. Brain exercise, beats the heck out of a world of comparisons or what is nearly out of reach for ambition.

Opening a new door to a world we want to live in can start wherever our mind is. Choose your door. It's simple and can give great pleasure. Circumvent all differences by choosing. Be happy.

As it is the month of MAY.

➡️MAY everything you find yourself doing be fruitful and multiplied.

➡️MAY you find favour before men,women,children,boys and girls

➡️MAY the hands of the Lord be a guidance over you and your household

➡️MAY you never be found wanted in your days of happy moment🥺🤲.

I pray for the good things of life for you.

The Lord will bless,keep,guide,preserve, help,grant you wvery good things of life you pray,work and desire for in the month of MAY.

Thank you for having me in the month of APRIL.

Thanks for your worthwhile time spent on viewing and believing this platform.

You won't fall where others stand,I love you and I pray that MAY the love you have for me be a lasting one.

I love you.

Keep pushing as April might not have been the best but I trust God if you don't give up,May MAY be one of the best of 2023 for you.

I love you so much 🥺❤️.

🥺,

I trust you had a good night rest?.

Today my heart is coming out to you about those pains in silence, i pray that may God ease everything for you.

I love you and I mean it fr😩❤️.

Just don't give up,keep pushing, keep moving, someday it'll get better and you'll smile🥺❤️.

Even if it's not looking like the way you expect it to be,please do not be deterred.

It can only be delayed and not denied🥺❤️.

Denial to a successful story will never your portion in Jesus name.

I love you🥺❤️.

Be good and remember even if you have no one who really care,aside God and your family,

I ABIODUN OLANREWAJU really do care about you and I love you fr❤️🥺.

I see you great😩❤️.

I trust God your night went well.

🙂❤️

As expected, I am just checking up on you.

I really hope you can hold on to being able to respond to difficulties surfacing and the ones yet to be seen.

It's been said that you prepare for the worse.

I pray that you find the face of the Lord in that matter.

You shall not stumble where others stand.

The Lord will make you smile and surprise you.

Keep moving, keep pushing for the best💪.

You will be fine hun🥺❤‍🔥.

I love you.

Just keep up consistently, work and pray.

Sometimes, what we feel should come in place in some times won't come.

Not because God can't make them happen but because time amd season tells🌚.

What if;

➡️Those things are granted and such person dies?

➡️What if it happens and it works against the person in expectation?

➡️What if those thoughts aren't meant for the person?

Well,my words for you is that always lookout to prayer too when things fails.

Try to restrategize, work and see what God will do for you.

My love,it can only be delayed,it can't be destroyed amd that's why it's called destiny 🥺.

It has been desired to happen, for God's sake do not give up.

The moment of joy is near and you'll smile really well.

Stay cool,keep grinding, pray and I see God working for you🫣❤️.

I love you so much🙂❤️.

To you who's been supportive to this brand,all I have to say is a very big thank you.

I appreciate your effort over the month of March,the celebration and cheerful messages.

God bless you and reward you.

This is another month,stay firm and keep pushing even if its not looking like it.

I love you,happy new month🙂❤️.

You know I love you🥺❤️.

To you who's been supportive to this brand,all I have to say is a very big thank you.

I appreciate your effort over the month of May ,the celebration and cheerful messages.

God bless you and reward you.

This is another month,stay firm and keep pushing even if its not looking like it.

I love you,happy new month🙂❤️.

You know I love you🥺❤️.

Hey yo🙂,Good morning and happy new week.

I pray this week favours us.

I trust God your night went well🫣.

I just dey check up on you.

Shey you know I love and I really want you to have all of those smiles on your face.

Why not start a new week with a new strategy to all of those failures of the past week. Sit,think about them,restrategize, work, correct those mistakes and pray.

If you don't keep trying it won't look like it,it might seems like its ending or not coming through but I can assure you,it might just be a test of time for you.

Please hold on to the love of yourself and of God that trusting on what will fail you.

You really know I do care and I love you so much

Please stay safe hun🙂❤️.

Good morning🙂❤️,

I trust your night went well?.

I'm just using this moment to check up on you,please be fine and I want to implore you that;

Whatsoever it is,that's eating you up can be uprooted.

Sit,restrategize, work,pray and see God working.

Nothing lasts forever and those things you see as battles or fears shall be subsided.

Believe🤲,God is still alive,He's not dead.

Work on yourself, restrategize,consistently keep up,pray and I see God working for you.

Do not be deterred, it is only delayed, it can't be denied.

Please do no give up,keep moving, keep pushing, it'll get better someday.

Believe in yourself.

You owe yourself a successful story which comes with pains and those pains are what you're passing through.

Na who give up fuck up.

Stay safe,I love you🥺❤️.

self helpquoteshealinghappinessadvice
1

About the Creator

Abiodun Olanrewaju

I'm an exciting,thoughtful and compassionate pers with a strong passion for life. I'm optimistic and warm and see everyday as a new beginning to life.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.