Motivation logo

My Freelancing Journey

How Tahira Kainat started making money online?

By Tahira KainatPublished 8 months ago 3 min read
2

Hi dear thank you for reading this article I am Tahira Kainat from Layyah. I am a freelancer. I started my freelancing journey with content writing in 2019 and I worked for many local and international clients. My first client paid me $270 for a project of 47 articles I wrote for her website.

Then I started working for work clients on Fiverr and made good money through content writing. Then I also worked for local clients I was doing at that time and I was doing 12 clas study I got 999 over 1100 marks In my FSC and then I did resume my freelancing.

Then I started working for projects of graphic design and then I also my Fiverr and I earned good money. I also started my education I am doing a bachelor's in information technology Then I also started educating students about making money online.

Many students can online work even if they have done a Master's and are Ph.D. and even if there are doctors and lawyers in which field they can make money online. As they succeed, I receive a lot of prayers and blessings.

Which gives me so much happiness and confidence. If you are a woman teaching this to others, there is a lot of wisdom. Whatever beneficial skill, start teaching others what you know then you will progress too.

I succeeded in many things and I also failed in many things this also gave me a good lesson to move forward and then I also learned that things can happen even if you don't know about them and don't believe the future is something that we get think about I didn't think before that I can go in such directions and I will be someone who can make other people earn.

I went through dark times, and disease and I was in bed crying with pain because I got celiac disease. However, I learned a lot of lessons that helped me relieve myself from disease and get out of bed to enjoy my life fully. Even if I am freelancing I also have celiac disease. I enjoy so much in life.

To have such thought, you can die any time I enjoy my life fully. Some tips to be Resilient from the problems you are facing:

  • Look at the perspective at which you can solve the problem instead of thinking about it whenever you should not worry you think about a solution because worrying will not solve anything but increase the problems for you.
  • Always think about the positive side of things. We may sometimes see anything, and our brain shows more negative side of things. But we must train it to see the positive side of things. As we think positively we get more powerful and better at tackling life problems.
  • Make it a regular habit to smile. Because you can’t tell everyone what you are going through and not everyone can understand. A smile gives you the strength to see things beautifully and enjoy more of this temporary life.
    • Always think about the skills you have. How you can benefit other humans. So that you can give back to society what talent you have been granted. We all human beings are given great talents how we can use our talent to benefit others and how we can give back to society.
    • Helping others is one of the best feelings you can have. Make sure that you are a giver, and you have a giving hand. Because Givers are better than takers. Always keep this in mind. So whatever talent you have, use it to get output and assist others in some way.

Regards, Tahira Kainat

quotessuccessself helphealinghappinessadvice
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Alex H Mittelman 8 months ago

    You’re a great writer! This is awesome! A great read!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.