Motivation logo

Music & Entertainment

Chris is a talented vocalist with a large range of experience and an impressive repertoire of songs. His repertoire is composed of a mix of current pop/rock and indie music, and he plays with a very eclectic and diverse group of musicians. Chris’s music is a mix of pop, indie and rock.

By akib imranPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 3 min read
1

Chris is a talented vocalist with a large range of experience and an impressive repertoire of songs. His repertoire is composed of a mix of current pop/rock and indie music, and he plays with a very eclectic and diverse group of musicians. Chris’s music is a mix of pop, indie and rock.

The name of the band comes from a series of words that are derived from the word “indie”. They are a new wave of music that is unique and innovative. The band was formed by two young people who were interested in the music of indie bands and decided to form a band with a different approach. The band’s name comes from the fact that indie music is different from other genres.

I started my journey as an artist in the early 2000’s and I began to have a passion for song writing and writing lyrics. I have been in a few bands over the years but I have never written a song. My music is inspired by the lyrics, but it is not my style. I am a very versatile musician and I am open to all types of musical styles and styles.

My name is Matt, and I’m a music producer and songwriter. I’ve been producing music for over 10 years, and I’m constantly learning new music to create the best songs. I’m also a singer-songwriter, and I write my own songs. You can find me on Twitter and Facebook.

The band is comprised of singer/guitarist/singer/guitarist/singer/guitarist. The members of the band are all former students of the Berklee College of Music, as well as the Berklee School of Music, Berklee College of Music, and Berklee College of Arts. The members of the band are all graduates of Berklee and Berklee.

The band have been together since 2007, when they formed the band in the studio. The band’s name comes from the fact that the band members have no experience in the music industry or in performing. They’ve just been together for a few years, playing with friends and laughing, but never having a great deal of success.

I was born and raised in Wales but have been living in London since 2008. I have two children, born in Wales and in London. I am a musician, producer and songwriter and I am also a writer and producer for a music video called ‘Shine’. I have been writing and producing music for the past 3 years.The band are comprised of four friends who had to learn to play together because they were always afraid of each other. They have never been afraid of anything in life, ever, until they had to leave their lives of the past to follow their dreams. They’ve tried to leave their past in order to follow their dreams, but they have been unable to do so. They decided to be independent. They decided to be their own band, and it has been the greatest blessing of all.

As a musician I’m curious to explore what’s next. I know I’m capable of doing this myself. In the process I’ve learned to be a better person. And that’s what I want to share with you, my band.

I was in a band called The Midnight Dancer that was signed to a record label. It’s the kind of band where I would have been proud of. They were the first band that I had ever seen play. They were like a cross between The Staves and The Verve. They had this kind of sound and that kind of energy. We're in their hometown, so that’s what we learned from them.

happiness
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.