Motivation logo

Motivation for the new resolution is a comfortable way to achieve goals

To achieve the aims in life especially in the coming year motivation is a vital tool to help persons to accomplish their goals.

By Wajiha KhanPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Motivation for the new resolution is a comfortable way to achieve goals
Photo by Fab Lentz on Unsplash

New Year sensation itself is a motivating term and urges people to think about the coming New Year goals. The very common and unique and practical way to achieve goals is motivation. Motivation gives the enthusiastic feeling and it internally compels the person to work on the aim. It prepares the mind and sorts the way of thinking how we can achieve the goals when we feel the motivation sensation.

Motivation gives the sense and way and it tells how can goals be achieved. Without motivation, it is impossible to come closer to the goals. Motivation is the inner power and it prepares the mind and bucks up the person to make the way towards attaining their aims. The other level of encouragement has been created when the motivation factor is involved in the planning and deciding about the aims.

As the New year is the ending of the previous last year and many desires remain incomplete. Many people may not be able to gain their aims. So New Year's resolution is the right time to make decisions and plans to initiate as it depicts the start of new thoughts, ideas. The New year is the beginning of somehow new life as well. When a baby is born, the new journey of life starts with the baby in the same way when a hopeless and sensible person who is very depressed in the previous last year, if try to come out from stress and use the tool of motivation to erase the darkness of depression the person can cope up with the situations. It can only be possible by creating motivation because this motivation helps a person to urge him or her to run behind the goal.

This coming new year is very sensational for me. From last year's experiences and disturbing conditions, I became very hopeless and got on the darkest side of depression. My certain plans due to the COVID-19 pandemic did not happen, COVID-19 consequences depressed the whole world and bound the people. I am one of them who also suffered a lot from this disastrous pandemic, although it was a mourning situation. I got married in 2019 and planned many moments after marriage. But due to COVID-19, it became difficult for me to accomplish my plans. Many goals remained incomplete in this and also a previous year as well. But I did not lose hope and waited for the right and good time. The more I waited for the right time and have faith that indeed this critical and deadly situation will pass, and I will be able to complete my goals. This hope motivates me a lot and takes

me to the light of hope. It motivated me to start to think again about fulfilling the plans which remained incomplete. My main wish is to go abroad which remains incomplete become my new year resolution and also my other goals which urge me to be a new person. In the past year, I felt so dependent on others and many ups and downs came in my life. But how to tackle in the coming year is my priority goal. Try to be an individual along with husband support and the wishes that I could not fulfill in the last year are my basic and planned goals in the new year. The circumstances and difficulties motivated me a lot instead of being weak. So, difficult situations don't need to make a person low and cause of losing strength. According to my point of view, these difficulties give new strength and motivate the person to do more and give the people the hope of achieving goals.

Make motivation as an urging tool, this will realize the person how powerful this tool and sensation cooperate in planning and attaining goals.

Motivation is the only source to do something and especially in the new year resolution when you get motivated then you will be able to achieve the best and reach towards the goals.

So plan best and think best using the motivation tool. This will surely at least give you the good if it does not give you the best.

how to
Like

About the Creator

Wajiha Khan

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.