Motivation logo

Heave out from rough seas situations take me out as a polished content writer

How I make a place in content writing strong and rehabilitate myself with strong determination in rough situations and hardships and I became a polished content writer

By Wajiha KhanPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
3

It's always difficult to be a milestone without suffering and indulging skills in rough stages. The person has to surpass many phases in the way of capabilities that cause hurdles in success. Working on self is not an easy job. When I started my practical life with the very initial and minimum experience, occasionally it was difficult for me to exhibit my skill in form of writing in a well-polished state. But handling rough situations let down my morale and my capacity to write, and I feel dull to continue my hardworking in the way of writing. These rough situations made me capable to deal with such difficult situations and emerged me out bravely. It was my first step towards success in content writing.

When I was suffering from a difficult situation in the content writing journey, my main reason was my distraction. Distraction is the main reason to divert from real ambition. Distraction occurs due to many bad circumstances happening in real-time. There may be personal problems or any practical problems that become hurdles in the way of any goal to reach. The same case happened to me in the way of content writing. Due to personal issues, my mind got froze. I had to engulf myself in the hectic and personal, disturbing issues. But I did not allow all these hurdles to come in my passion and tried hard to cope up my mind with these situations and began to pen down all my hurdles and experiences in words. These hurdles volunteer me a lot to write all the consequences which I deal with. It strengthened my writing ability much more. I always came up with new thoughts, and my exposure to writing about something increased a lot due to engagements with new twists and turns in my life. So, I steadily used to write more and more and polished myself as a very determined writer.

I tried hard and emerged from a weak writing journey and make this weakness to my strong ability. Weak to the strong journey of writing enabled me to become a determinant writer and polished my ability from time to time. My constant struggle in the way of writing polished my skill and mold my rough skill into a shiny, polished skill. My hard work paid me off, and now I became even able to earn some time in pennies and so many dollars. It's become my earning source.

Never make the cause of distraction your weakness. Always remember, distraction is the first step to moving towards concentration. My journey from distraction to concentration involves all kinds of phases that sometimes resist me to write, but I did not allow this resistance to come in my way of writing. I make myself so indulging in writing that this distraction leads me towards concentration. Now I am fully confident that I am capable to write something that will surely get attention from the audience and get appreciation from other writers who are well known in writing.

This is how my all journey of writing took a start with many barriers and problems and enabled me to try hard. It urged me to apply more efforts in this rough journey of content writing and strengthened my passion to continue the struggle of writing.

Every raw material needs to be polished to shine brightly. Content writing is a continuous process of struggling and at the beginning, it's in a raw state and the writer has to polish by applying concentration, efforts with innovative thoughts and expressions. Our skill makes our personality, so try to polish your skill to enhance your personality. My writing skill when got polished, I felt that my personality also enhances the charm of my individuality as a content writer.

how to
3

About the Creator

Wajiha Khan

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.