Motivation logo

Dreaming a dream

Moonlit happiness

By April LiaoPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Dreaming a dream
Photo by Johannes Plenio on Unsplash

I was slowly closing my eyes . I had no intentions of giving up . It is just merely a pause for four minutes or maybe a hour at most . Where do I go in life . I know the direction . I know how to make it happen. But how long will it take? We got up had oatmeal and beans again and I prayed and knew it would happen . Just when I thought to myself . Now it’s happening now . Everything will be ok soon . Everything is ok now . I breathed in and out slowly . Expelling as slowly as I could . I was done thinking, done then I took out my phone and started to write . One of my new passions is being a writer . I love doing tik tok and my podcast and someday soon YouTube . That would be a new staple . My dream includes making the world a better place .

I closed my eyes and wrote and wrote . I smiled and I drew and I did all the things I always wanted to . I had business’ and lots of goals. Accomplishing them all with a single pen. Writing the things I wanted into reality . Drinking water filled with good intentions. And receiving nothing but blessings . Blessings and love for Ethan and I slowly catapulting us into the future life we want . Thinking the future was far off but it was now. Thinking it would take a long time to accomplish but the time was now. Angel number 266 saying divine blessings and gifts have been sent to me .

Relax the word I always hear. Calm a derivative of still. The act of allowing to happen . How to be happy a quiet mind . Slowly drifting into the happy space of existing . Receiving tons of vegan foods and tons of beautiful opportunities. Golden my ticket because of my heart of gold . Love at the highest to presume the world to the highest vibration . Walking not running and slowly building me. Back into itself . And forming transmutational. So excited seeing the brightness outside . So happy seeing the flowers outside . So happy with the brightness inside of me. And helping others to see the brightness in them . Love a word of warmth . Love a word of patience . Love a word that describes humanity .

I want the world to be happy . I want people to smile everyday . Making the world peaceful is now no more pain. No more grief only happiness and peace. Love and thanks to everyone you know . Love and thanks down to a singular kernel of corn. Knowing I deserve everything . It took so long to realize I deserved everything I gave to others and more. I deserve just as much and above .

Deserving especially of kind treatment . Love greets a heart that is void of it . Being full of its own heart and own self. Is how to flourish , strengthen, and grow . Thankfulness for realizing how important I am finally . There is no need to humble others when we are imperfect ourselves . But let’s grow and validate so we can bloom into the best version of ourselves . Slowly watering with positive words . We grow and help others to feel like their best selves . We help to feed those who are hungry and love those who feel unloved. Coddling the human who knew no care . Rocking them in our arms to finally feel at peace .

happiness

About the Creator

April Liao

Greetings and salutations ,

I am April I’m 31 years old , and I have a wide array of interests .

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    April LiaoWritten by April Liao

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.