Motivation logo

DREAM BIG

You're One Instruction Away

By Apostle CashPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like
Money Matters

Success is something everyone wants and money is something everyone needs, but THE HUSTLE is something most try to desperately avoid. Most people strive to do the bear minimum possible while yet expecting hustle results. 2020 came in on us strong unlike any other year and has challenged us all to gain as much MOMENTUM as possible or failure will be inevitable.

So as apart of my LIFE UPGRADE I joined a group of very successful Investors and Entrepreneurs and hit the gas to a new place of success in life. The book I showed you above was a gift to me for deciding to start a New Life in which all my dreams could now become my reality. This book was described to me as "A Dynamic, Game-Changing Guide To Finding Success and Fearlessly Outsmarting The System".

Too often we feel like underdogs fighting a system that stacks the odds against us, we work hard, follow the rules, and dream of a better life. In fact, according to Gallup research nearly 90 percent of people feel disconnected from their jobs. The only way that has been found over the years to BREAK FREE from the drudgery and achieve more success on your own terms is to HUSTLE.

Studying this book has taught me that you have to own your dreams, not RENT DREAMS from others. I talk to so many people who tell me almost without even stopping to breath how someone else made it, how they did it, and their hope is now to live that persons dream to find their joy and happiness. In this book Neil Patel, Patrick Vlaskovits and Jonas Koffler, three of the nation's top entrepreneurs and consultants have teamed up to teach you how to look at work and life through a brand new lens. The Author's reveal their groundbreaking three part framework of the HEART, HEAD, and HABITS.

WISHING to WIN is being willing to Lose, I've learned the last few months that it takes way more than wishing to win. YOUR HUSTLE scares away even the idea of losing or remaining the same. I've also learned that most things not worth hustling for are usually not worth having. When you really want to have something it awakens a part of you that would have remained in a very deep coma had you not gotten so excited to win. The hustle you once avoided, at seemingly all cost, is now the hustle you get out of bed looking for every morning.

I have been fortunate to meet many people from everyday folk to well known Movie Stars and Musicians at the hight of their careers. I set myself to learn as much as I can whenever I'm around them. One very successful man I met along the way is a guy named TC Bradley.

A few years ago he had a dream of helping others with dreams, to achieve their dreams as quickly as possible. So he started a business called Instant Celebrity Status,

The HUSTLE Pay Off

He would listen to the dreams placed before him and search for the best way to bring them to the bright Star Light of Reality. Plus he trained and mentored the dreamers. He helped them to see and understand their dreams in the real world as The world Turns today so that they wouldn't end up caught up in a Secret Storm at The Edge of Night with nothing but all their children and no money and no dream.

To see so many of the people after their new found life had kicked in was just simply awesome. To see so many of them catch their dreams in time and HUSTLE to reality street was just mind blowing and sometimes a real tear making experience. TC Bradley is now the host of a very popular TV Show that highlights the dreams of the people who HUSTLE airing in 200 Countries around the world and in 93 million homes.

Reading this book and talking to people like TC Bradley has truly been a life changing experience for me. When I go to bed now, I look forward to dreaming because I know without any doubt that DREAMS DO COME TRUE when your HUSTLE is REAL. So I say to you who may have had the time to read all this, "DREAM BIG" as big as a ocean

Apostle Cash

success
Like

About the Creator

Apostle Cash

I am a person who loves to see others reach their greatest potential rather on a job, in a relationship or just in life in general.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.