Motivation logo

Determination & Dedication Are The Keys For Success

Plug in and you will succeed.

By Kyri MartinezPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like
Determination & Dedication Are The Keys For Success
Photo by Jude Beck on Unsplash

Making The Decision

Becoming an entrepreneur myself was the easiest "yes," I have ever given in my life. Did I have doubts? Yes. However, I find it to be important to not let self doubt get in the way of success. If you are given the tools to succeed, then why would you not take advantage of that? For me, I jump in head and feet first. I'm not a boss, I am a leader. My concern is helping others succeed in any way I can. Whether I do that through this blog or through my business, I will achieve that. Want to know how I know? Because I am determined and dedicated to plugging in and learning the tools I need to succeed. Do you know how many people don't know about how many opportunities there are today to be successful? The real question is how bad do you want success? Do you go home and sit on the couch for hours at a time or are you always learning more ways to succeed? Do you surround yourself with other successful people who motivate you? Or do you surround yourself with those who are negative and telling you that you'll never make it?

You need to look deep into yourself and figure out how badly you truly want success. Do you want it? Okay, then do whatever it takes to achieve it! Go after what you want. If you sit around waiting for amazing opportunities to fall in your lap, it will never happen. You have to go out there and get it. What gives you motivation? Is it your family? Is it your children? Is it your animals? Find what motivates you and use it! If you have the resources to become better at what you do, take full advantage of it. It does not matter if it costs $200 or if it is free. You want to invest in something that will have positive results if you take advantage of it. It's like taking college courses, but these give you the answers. Who doesn't want the actual answers to what will make them money sitting at home?

Do you want to be a leader? Or do you want to be a part of a team that is rising up and going above and beyond each day? Either way, you are still on the path for success. For me, being involved in a team that supports me and holds me accountable is the most rewarding thing. Let me be that person for you. Let's schedule a zoom meeting. We will figure out how to make your vision for success a reality. You just have to want it bad enough.

What are you waiting for? You are only prolonging your misery by putting off something that you know will be profitable for you. The best thing about it is that you have people who may have been strangers a week ago, but become family in a day. The sooner you make the decision to succeed in your dreams, is the second that you start living the life you want versus the life you dread each day.

By sydney Rae on Unsplash

Believe in Yourself

We can believe in you and hold you accountable consistently, but if you do not believe in yourself, then it is more difficult to succeed. Here's the thing, you have it in you to succeed. You have to believe that though. If you don't, chances are you will put less effort, which means less success.

Ask yourself why you don't believe in yourself? What can we do to help you? I promise you, if I can help you believe in yourself, I will. I know you can do it. Do you know how many people think you are awesome? Don't be afraid to be you. Anyone who doesn't like the real you probably shouldn't be in your circle.

Why not do something that constantly makes you feel like you are on top of the world? What does success look like for you? How can I hold you accountable for that and help you to achieve it. We can get there together and I will do everything in my power to help you. All you have to do is message me and schedule a zoom meeting to chat about it.

By Simon Migaj on Unsplash

Are You Determined?

Do you have what it takes to succeed? Will you plug in to watching the training videos? Will you put in the time it takes to meet your goals? Only you can achieve your goals, but I can help you meet them by holding you accountable. You just have to be willing to take the first step. Dive in and don't look back. You won't regret it. Honestly, I think it might be the best decision of your life. We live our lives based off of decisions. Will you decide to be successful or play it safe?

Playing it safe, you will always have enough, but will you truly be fulfilled in life? Do you want fulfillment? Do you long to be able to go on those luxurious vacations with your family, but you just can't ever seem to afford it? Do you work three jobs just to make ends meet? Trust me, you won't want to miss out on this. So let me expose you to the opportunity of a lifetime. Message me anytime. Let's get you living your best life, instead of a stressed life.

Social Media:

https://www.facebook.com/kyri.brummett/

https://www.instagram.com/kikimusicgirl/

https://twitter.com/KyriMartinez

goals
Like

About the Creator

Kyri Martinez

Kyri Martinez is a 26 year old blogger seeking to relate to readers about life experiences, job hunting, politics, marriage, etc.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.