Motivation logo

"Cashme Gonzales: Unlocking Your Potential and Living a Life of Purpose"

CEO, AUTHOR, MINDSET COACH, AND MOTHER

By ANTI-SOCIAL MARKETINGPublished about a year ago 4 min read
1
Mindset Coach Cashme Gonzales

Cashme Gonzales is a highly-regarded Mindset coach, CEO, and author with over a decade of experience in coaching, leadership development, and personal growth. She has helped a diverse range of clients achieve their personal and professional goals through her practical strategies and deep emotional work. Cashme is also the author of several books, including "The Mindset Makeover: Transform Your Thoughts, Transform Your Life," and is a sought-after speaker who has presented at conferences and events around the world. In this interview, we'll dive deeper into Cashme's unique approach to coaching, her inspirations and challenges, and her plans for the future.

"DIVING INTO THE MINDSET OF CASHME GONZALES"

Q - What is your personal philosophy on life?

A- " My personal philosophy on life is Love. Love is the answer to everything. If everyone was a decent human being, we could strive more overall. If we passed no judgment on one another, we’d get further. Move in love, that means, other than just going above and beyond for family, friends, or a partner because you have a direct connection to them, do the same for a complete stranger. The same heart, love, and grace for a total stranger. Im not saying that there aren't people like this out in the world, Im just stating we need more of them expeditiously. Don’t think about showing a random act of kindness, just be this way all the time. I would love everyone to understand how free love truly is. Walking in love is freeing self from receiving anything in return. Don’t worry about the time spent, the experience, and the expectations that were supposed to take place as they did. The building of one’s character, and embracing humility, teach us life lessons we usually wouldn’t in school. Growing, learning, and walking in love is a blessing only God himself orchestrated. So my personal philosophy on life is Love, may you be it, experience it, and grow in it."

Q- What motivates you to continue working as a Mindset Coach?

A- "Helping others is a reward within itself. I am a student of life, you learn something new daily, and having an open mind is a beautiful gift. Every time one of my clients has a breakthrough, I have one. The excitement when one realizes they don’t have to be a victim of their circumstances. I truly believe in writing down goals and journaling. Sometimes journaling is simple as jotting down a thought doesn’t have to be long, it can be one sentence, and it’s literally what's on your mind at the time. One minute you have a long message the next moment just a thought. When I revisit, it’s usually when I go into detail about what I felt at the time or what progress I’ve made since the time of the thought. I pass these rituals on to my clients if they're open to it. Writing down our goals gives us direction, helps us focus on important things, and definitely builds self-esteem. Motivates us to be our best selves. Once you achieve one goal, you see your progress working, and the momentum and self-belief you gain, are unmatched. As you accomplish things one at a time, you definitely know for sure now it’s possible and not impossible. See what I did there, I strive to continuously elevate in my coaching while helping my clients elevate."

Q- How do you manage stress and avoid burnout?

A- " Grace! The answer is Grace! Grace for myself & others. Routine, routine, routine. I have a schedule for everything. I coach three days out of the week, I also work my 9-5, and I'm a full-time hands-on mom. I have a structured plan for my priorities, this way if something goes off track, I can filter through, and fix things quickly.

Incorporating things I love to do into my daily life helps me stay grounded and at ease. Eating clean, do pilates, go to the gym, take myself out on food dates, spa dates, beach dates, and walks in nature. I do it all. Literally. "

Q- How do you continue to grow as a Mindset Coach?

A- " Obedience, discipline, consistency, and a positive mindset. The more I learn and apply to myself, the more I can give back. I no longer seek to give my two cents. I listen more and allow my clients to hear themselves. I follow up with simple thought-provoking questions to help them come up with a concrete game plan for the goals that they have set for themselves. There is no right or wrong way, once the goal is met of every client overcoming their challenges, improving their abilities, and striving to be their true authentic selves. So as I strive for the same in my everyday life, be a walking example, my craft excels while remembering to be kind to myself and others. "

Follow Mindset Coach Cashme Gonzales on Social Media

Website - https://www.purevibrationz.com/

Facebook - Cashme Elevated Gems

Twitter - Elevated Gems

healing
1

About the Creator

ANTI-SOCIAL MARKETING

Published writer , Music critic , Marketing expert..

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Brittany Johnsonabout a year ago

    Big Cash 💰

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.